Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelcey Thacker.
Kelcey Thacker
Kelcey Thacker at Crown Acura Richmond
5.0

Kelcey Thacker

Sales Consultant

Crown Acura Richmond

8704 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23294

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Kelcey Thacker

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted very warmly by Kelcey - she was very..."

- Myhartsell

I was greeted very warmly by Kelcey - she was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with finding the right car - she also was very knowledgeable on all of the “bells and whistles” of the my new MDX- would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Easter, Josh Alford

Jan 14, 2020

Crown Acura Richmond responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into RICHMOND Crown Acura, I was..."

- Dorna B

From the moment I walked into RICHMOND Crown Acura, I was welcomed with smiles from all around! Kelcey Thacker greeted me and introduced me to all the great people who help make it a successful place. Kelcey was extremely helpful and if she didn’t know the answers “the Dave’s” or Josh were there to help. To make my decision I had to make a few trips but every time I arrived everyone offered to help. It was truly one of the deciding factors to my choice and I’m very excited with my RDX! Thanks to all! Kelcey, Josh, Dave, Dave and Mike! Here’s to a great 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Crown Acura Richmond responded

Thank you Dorna B! We hope to be of service to you again!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a used vehicle iand Crown Acura..."

- Dmpast

I was in the market for a used vehicle iand Crown Acura had a car in which I was interested. Kelsea Thacker was the sales person that I first contacted and she was very helpful and providing information on that vehicle as well as others as alternatives and she made the sales experience flawless! it was very smooth and efficient and I ended up with a wonderful car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Alford, Michael Schuler

Dec 26, 2019

Crown Acura Richmond responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelcey was a lovely and trustworthy salesperson to work..."

- Moe

Kelcey was a lovely and trustworthy salesperson to work with. She took her time explaining the process to me and taking me on a test drive. Overall, my experience with Kelcey at Crown Acura was wonderful and efficicent. It will be an easy decision to purchase my next car from this dealership. I highly recommend Kelcey as who you should see on your next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Alford

Dec 26, 2019

Crown Acura Richmond responded

Moe, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelcey was not only very knowledgeable about the vehicle..."

- bdm

Kelcey was not only very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in, but also made our experience incredibly entertaining. Love her personality & patient nature!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Alford

Dec 11, 2019

Crown Acura Richmond responded

bdm, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aim to please"

- l_cobb

We bought our 2019 Acura this summer at the Crown Acura dealership in Richmond. I did a lot of shopping beforehand, and stopped in a couple of times before we made the purchase. Derrick Gahagan and Kelcey Thacker both were very patient and helpful each timer I popped in, and I am very happy with my choice of car. If they didn't have answers to my questions, they found the answer. My only suggestion for the dealership is to provide the car manual to the customer while they wait for the paperwork to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gahagan

Dec 02, 2019

Crown Acura Richmond responded

We really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually hate car shopping, but Crown Acura and Kelsey..."

- Rhonda.miller

I usually hate car shopping, but Crown Acura and Kelsey made it a very nice experience. I started looking at Acura RDX’s in August, but wasn’t ready to buy yet. There was no pressure to buy. A few months later I was contacted and enticed by some deals that I could take advantage of. I was sold!! Love my new RDX and everyone at Crown Acura that made it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time"

- Shopping around

Recently I visited the Richmond Crown Acura by myself to drive a MDX. I was approached by Kelcey and was pleased that there was a woman sales person. While test driving, she made me comfortable and answered questions knowledgeably. I had never driven an Acura before and probably won’t buy this car, but I would visit this dealership again bc I like their no- pressure approach and Kelley’s friendly efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Alford

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelcey was an awesome help! She was very responsive and..."

- Julierbray

Kelcey was an awesome help! She was very responsive and knowledgeable. She definitely had my best interests in mind. Josh was also great throughout the entire process. Would recommend them for any needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Alford

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelcey was great to deal with!"

- mustang95gt

Kelcey was very helpful but not pushy. She was willing to show me whatever car I wanted to see. She followed-up without being aggressive. I would highly recommend working with Kelcey if you are looking for a used car or a new Acura. The dealership in general was very pleasant to deal with. Sales Manager Josh was helpful and great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Alford

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $43,795

2020 Acura RDX

$43,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,195

2020 Acura TLX

$39,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,095

2020 Acura TLX

$43,095

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,095

2020 Acura TLX

$38,095

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795