Kelley Madden
Kelley Madden at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale
Refer Me

Kelley Madden

Your Go-To Sales & Leasing Specialist

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

3700 N 89th St.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Contact Me
not yet
rated
43 Reviews

Hi, all! I'm a Certified Volkswagen & Subaru Customer Advocate here at Chapman Volkswagen. This is my first time in the car business - and I honestly enjoy it much more than I ever imagined I would! The cars are cool, but I enjoy the conversations and relationships that I foster with my customers much more! I'd love to get in touch and help you find your next vehicle - feel free to reach out! - Kelley

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Costco Certified

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Kelley Madden

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a very attentive sale person. Not very knowledge either. She played a lot of games with dealer add ins and such. Car I bought came back from detail with no floor mats. She never made good on replac More

by steviea21974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Salter

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Car She was literally amazing,she helped my fiancee and I, very friendly, very helpful in general with finding a new car and helping me figure out how to More

by Milandra Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We appreciate your positive feedback about your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! Your Friends at Chapman Auto

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Kelley! Kelley Madden has superior customer service skills. She gently and patiently guided me through the process of purchasing a new car. She answered all m More

by Petra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the 5-stars for Kelley! She is a true asset to our team and we will be sure to share your kind words. We are happy she met your car buying needs. Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you Your Friends at Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Kelly was Awesome! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Buying a car can be stressful but Kelly did a great job of listening and kept th More

by Gina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the 5-stars for Kelly! It is always our #1 priority to give every client a great experience and make the process as easy and stress-free as possible. Thank you for choosing Chapman, we look forward to serving you for many years. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience. Kelley Madden made the deal painless and effortless. The negotiation was hassle free and both parties were satisfied. I highly recommend Kelley and th More

by Car buying Dad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We hope that you love your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you in the future. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I have bought many cars over the years and dreaded the buying experience. Chapman Volkswagen gave us by far the best buying experience ever. Kelley an More

by Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jackson

Jul 08, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had such a good car buying experience. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making Miracles I'm a first time car buyer. I don't have any credit. I was able to get my dream car for an amazing price. It was truthfully a miracle that my rate is More

by Theauthor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jackson

Apr 04, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review and for trusting Chapman with your car buying needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience and we look forward to assisting you with your future car buying needs! Whether it is for sales, service, or parts, we are always here for you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Experience Kelley Madden was extraordinary, professional, a woman of her word and made the hassle free experience relaxing and exceptional. She was thorough, sw More

by Cbuhrmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael in finance was also professional and excellent to work with.

Jan 21, 2019

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave a positive review. We are always here to better serve you. Wishing you happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Persistence pays off! This will be the 5th car that I bought for either me or through my company at Chapman. Kelly was a great combination of persistence and tenacity. We w More

by Cjb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and your loyalty! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service Kelley was the perfect salesperson and made buying a new car a great experience. This is my first new car in 10yrs and she made it easy. Everyone was More

by Akbraz
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Chapman Volkswagen Scottsdale responded

Akbraz, On behalf of Kelley and the team, thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear of your wonderful buying experience with Kelley, we will be sure to share your kind words with her! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to your first service and to serving you again in the future! Your Friends at Chapman VW Scottsdale

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,307
2019 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,723
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,725
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,524
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,320
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,194
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive