Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kelli Hurst
Kelli Hurst at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Kelli Hurst

Customer Relations

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kelli Hurst

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle I was..."

- Drew P

Zach was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for. They found it quickly, had it brought on-site, and made a potentially difficult process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Treilobs

Dec 07, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Drew, thank you for the wonderful 5 star experience review! We truly appreciate your business!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Lainhart was a pleasure to work with. He's a very..."

- danrice1812

Jackson Lainhart was a pleasure to work with. He's a very knowledgeable, intelligent guy. The entire sales process was quick and efficient, even on a busy Saturday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Lainhart

Nov 18, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people worked good with us on trade and get into a..."

- jthill1984

Great people worked good with us on trade and get into a 2020 malibu. Nice people and had a great experience and we would recommend dan cummins and be back

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Ciprian Zisu, Sam Favorite, Joe Turner

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent 👍 the best ever"

- Ilovemynash

Dan Cummins Chevy salesperson walter Johnson was top notch professional. Dealership is state of the art. A well oiled machine. Everyone was professional. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fletcher , Walter johnsoñ

Jun 24, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that Walter was able to assist you with a hassle-free purchase!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Dan Cummins"

- AJackson

I highly recommend Dan Cummins, I drove two hours to do business with them! They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase! I definitely had the best car salesmen in KY!! I highly recommend Cody Whaley I’ve never met anyone like him, very polite and knows exactly what he’s doing! Dan Cummins will always have my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Soriano , Cody Whaley

Feb 12, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are happy to hear Cody was able to assist you with your purchase & provide you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was FANTASTIC !Thank you all ."

- Buicklady 57

Because they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. And they were all friendly and I appreciated that. Thank you all so very much and if I need another vehicle I know where I’m going DAN CUMMINS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Debbie Bellomy, Zack Banks, Robert Leet

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Buicklady, thank you so much for the perfect 5 star rating. We are so glad to hear you loved the experience working with us! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Cstee217

Thanks Johnson and Kelli for taking care of me and helping me find my new truck. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and the facility was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnson from sales

Sep 12, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for your business! You deserve the all star treatment each time you visit and we plan to provide it.

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Buttons3

Don was wonderful helping us pick out our son's first car. He kept the car buying process as stress free as possible. Kelly and Malcolm were very nice and helpful.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Thomas, Don Badgett

Sep 08, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for choosing us. Your son's first car is something that he will always remember! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of this exciting time,

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place!"

- Kara

Very easy to deal with and great experience buying. The buying price was very competitive and made it a little less painless and less haggling

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malcolm Thomas, Zack Banks

Aug 30, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for your business! We have found that our guests enjoy the low pressure and hassle free experience, and we have tried to really incorporate that in our dealership culture!

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and prices"

- rburdine

I drove 2 hours down from ohio to come to dan cummins after talking to jason barnnet and making a deal by phone. they out beat local dealers by thousands. keep up the great work and next time im in the market for a chevy i know where im going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Barnett

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,840
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,987
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,987
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,987
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,355
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive