Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad Lewis
Brad Lewis at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Brad Lewis

Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews
not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Brad Lewis

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev...."

- Kathy Ramey

We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev. Highly recommend Eric Jolly as a salesman. Thanks for everything. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton, Eric Jolly

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Kathy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the past I have always dreaded the whole process of..."

- Boone

In the past I have always dreaded the whole process of buying a vehicle from a car lot so I was pleasantly surprised tonight when my purchase of a used truck only took about two hours from start to finish and was able to leave with the perfect truck for me that was well in my payment range!! The whole staff was great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear, Brandi Downs , Evan Walters

Dec 15, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

We greatly appreciate your business & thank you for the awesome 5 star experience review! Our team is absolutely unparalleled! Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again for your first service.

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had...."

- joedt7074.jt

Absolutely the best buying experience I have ever had. From the sales staff to the financial department was smooth and very friendly. Highly recommended. Will recommended

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cox, Megan Saxey, Joe Turner

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionally Courteous. ! From first contact via the..."

- TruckGuy

Professionally Courteous. ! From first contact via the web to walking out the door with the keys to my new truck, such a positive experience. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner , Sam Webb

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach T. and his staff "

- TimPen

All we were working with were very professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. We are loyal customers for life. The best deals are here. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Toomey, Zachary Toomey , Sterling

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was FANTASTIC !Thank you all ."

- Buicklady 57

Because they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. And they were all friendly and I appreciated that. Thank you all so very much and if I need another vehicle I know where I’m going DAN CUMMINS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Bellomy, Kelli Hurst, Zack Banks, Robert Leet

Nov 27, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Buicklady, thank you so much for the perfect 5 star rating. We are so glad to hear you loved the experience working with us! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman!!"

- Bryonelkins

Great experience! Professional and knowledgeable!! No hassle!! Easy from the beginning to the minute I drive off the lot!! Highly recommend!!! I will be back for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Lundy, Tim Walton, Nick Rogers

Aug 21, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the absolutely fantastic review! We're so glad to hear the Dan Cummins team helped you find the best vehicle and deal to meet your needs. Enjoy your new ride! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!!!!!"

- Shandacook

I would recommend buying a car here!!! Brad and Brett were amazing!! Great experience!!! Friendly knowledgeable and very helpful!! Thank you guys soooo very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Zurcher

Jul 17, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Shanda! We're so happy to hear that Brad and Brett took such great care of you. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealer!"

- Bloompromod

Ben Berry was awesome and I highly recommend him and Dan Cummins! If you want the great deals go there! The people helped me even when I could not make up my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Toomey, Terence Butler, Paul Lyon, Ben Berry

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the awesome shout out! We're so happy to hear that the Dan Cummins team was able to provide you with an exemplary experience. Please let us know whenever you need any additional assistance. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying experience "

- KymiD

This was the definition of a excellent car buying experience. The knowledgeable and friendly staff set the tone for what can be a stressful time. The warm environment from the coffee to clean waitin area. I had the nicest sales experience. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Tim Walton, Julia Kersey, Zack Banks, Tyler Abshear, Matthew Isaac

Jul 02, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the massive compliments! It is truly an honor to be your preferred dealership. :) - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,540
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Oxford Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,987
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $6,900
2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,840
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,987
2017 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Garnet Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive