Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Belluomini-Murray.
Kelly Belluomini-Murray
Kelly Belluomini-Murray at Ancira Kia
5.0

Kelly Belluomini-Murray

Pre-Owned Sales / Special Finance Manager

Ancira Kia

6139 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78238

Contact Me

Hello everyone... just to give you a little background about me, I am not your typical vehicle sales consultant. I strive to be completely honest with you, sometimes to a fault, and to help you find the vehicle that is going to best suite your needs and wants. This is my first time in this industry and first dealership I have ever worked at, but have been here almost 5 years now. I am a proud alumni and graduate of UTSA with a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice, but found this line of work just suits me a little better. Now don't laugh when you speak with me... I am from a small country town close to Galveston, TX and I have what people would call a "Country Twang". What makes us different, Makes us Unique! Come and see me today, I promise to do everything I can to get you into a vehicle that suits your needs and wants. Just ask for the tall white girl, I am the only one here that matches that description!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

DealerRater Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Kelly Belluomini-Murray

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Salesperson That Makes a Difference"

- Dianak900

Kelly was asked to come up from used car lot because the day we chose to come... There were customers everywhere. I honestly have never seen so many people in a car lot. They didn't look like zombies either like you often see at other dealerships. We were browsing that day and Kelly jumped right into browsing with us. She was not pushy and she was not inconvenienced by the fact I was not buying a car that day. She answered ever question promptly and if I came up with one she didn't know the answer to she would find the answer. She touched base and followed up but was not irritating. When she was made aware of a deal that might interest me she let me know. I went back in and got the same Kelly. Her time is your time and she wants you to be in the right car. Her level of service and commitment sets not only Ancira Kia apart from the others, it sets Ancira Auto apart. If you want to take a look at a car I encourage you to call and ask for Kelly Murray. Whether you buy or not you will be happy she took care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving review means the world to us, Diana! I will be sure to share your kind words with Kelly! Be sure to tell your friends about us! - Anthony Deleon, GM of Ancira Kia

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Betty R.

Very Happy with our overall service!!! Professional & great customer service!!! Lorri was extremely courteous and answered all our questions that we had. Our first Kia, definitely not the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Griffin

Jan 31, 2019

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Betty! You can always count on great service from our dedicated staff. We look forward to seeing you again! - Anthony Deleon, GM/Ancira Chevrolet

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelli is awesome!"

- MzRoxy

Had a total loss in October and started my search for a vehicle and met Kelli on. Friday night and she listened to my wants and needs and found me this gem. She literally walked across ancira Volkswagen and Chevy as well looking around. She's awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! I'm happy to hear Kelly was able to find the perfect vehicle for you! You can always count on our friendly and knowledgeable staff to help find what you need. We hope to see you again! - Anthony Deleon, GM Of Ancira Kia

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal and good people"

- Kellie11

Our family has purchased four Kias; two from Ancira. We have had great experiences with Optimas and Sedonas. We have also found their service department easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Walker

Oct 31, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving review means the world to us, Kellie! Thank you for trusting us for all of your vehicle needs! Be sure to tell your friends about us! - Anthony Deleon, GM of Ancira Kia

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Lyndie80

Kelly was amazing through the entire process. She made sure that I could get into the car I wanted and needed. Everytime we had an issue afterwards she was always there to answer our call and make me feel better. I had just completed a bankruptcy and didn't think I would be able to get into a car but Kelly made sure I got the one I wanted. I couldn't be happier with her professionalism. I would recommend anyone who has been having a hard time getting a car to call Kelly she will do whatever it takes to make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving 5-star review means the world to us! We strive to provide top-notch customer service in a professional manner and it sounds like that is exactly what you experienced! I will be sure to tell Kelly to keep up the great work. Come back soon! - Jay Stone, GM of Ancira Kia

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- rociom13

Kelly made my first time car buying experience super easy! She made sure to explain everything I needed to know in detail and I felt she went above and beyond with assisting me. Thanks for helping me get my Jeep Grand Cherokee, Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anette Arellano

Jul 25, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving review means the world to us! You can always count on great service from our hard-working staff! Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! I will be sure to tell Kelly to keep up the great work. - Anthony Corey, GM of Ancira Kia

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly rocks!!"

- tnb014

Kelly made this process easy and stress free. She was detailed, honest and efficient. She made sure a last minute repair was done quickly and made sure we were completely satisfied when we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Trevino

Jul 06, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words! I will be sure to share them with Kelly for you. We know you could go elsewhere for all your vehicle needs and we appreciate you choosing us! We hope to see you again! - Anthony Corey, GM of Ancira Kia

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Deacon Fred

Kelly was very friendly and helpful. She showed us how to work every thing in the car, she setup our Bluetooth. We would recommend her to everyone. Thank You Deacon Fred and Delma Campos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for deeming us 5-star worthy, Fred! I will tell Kelly to keep up the great work! We know you could go elsewhere for all your vehicle needs and we appreciate you choosing us! We hope to see you again! - Anthony Corey, GM of Ancira Kia

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Dimples0224

We came to Ancira with very specific needs/wants for our new car and they delivered in many ways! You can tell that the level of leadership in this organization is such that every employee takes pride in what they do. I narrowed down my choices as far as used cars I was interested in that fit my budget. They accommodated me at every turn down to Kelly getting my 4 year old a snack because she was hungry. It’s the little things. My car was immaculate when they brought it out, financing was quick and easy and overall, it was the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Walker, Anthony Corey

May 22, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with us! You can always count on top-notch service from our hard-working staff. We hope to see you again! - Anthony Corey, GM of Ancira Kia

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous and friendly "

- esanta8w

It was an awesome experience, especially being my first major car purchase. They were very friendly and made me feel welcomed and were committed to getting me the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Spencer, Ernest Trevino

May 16, 2018

Ancira Kia responded

Your raving 5-star review means the world to us! We know you could have gone elsewhere for a new vehicle and we truly appreciate you choosing Ancira Kia. We hope to see you again! - Anthony Corey, GM of Ancira Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,971

2019 Kia Soul

$19,971

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $22,591

2019 Kia Sorento

$22,591

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,258

2019 Kia Forte

$16,258

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,445

2020 Kia Soul

$21,445

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,991

2020 Kia Sportage

$21,991

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,991

2020 Kia Soul

$19,991

New 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $27,528

2019 Kia Stinger

$27,528

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,225

2020 Kia Soul

$21,225