Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Bowersock.
Kelly Bowersock
Kelly Bowersock at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
4.9

Kelly Bowersock

Ahl Under 10 Finance

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Kelly Bowersock

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly; helpful in working in the price range and..."

- koschjan

Friendly; helpful in working in the price range and monthly payments; very good about taking a test drive in the car; and helpful in finding a loan institution

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett

Apr 28, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it..."

- conn.nate

Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it look so easy. Dewey, Kelly, and Mindy you made our day! Other dealers should take notes. :). Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Mindi Ahl

Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been talking to Dewey. The day I went to the..."

- Lisa Gatchel

I had been talking to Dewey. The day I went to the dealership he was not in but Mindi took me in her office and found a car that they just got in, in my price range. I drove over and looked at it. I told Dewey I was interested in it and they had it ready in a week. Thank you so much!! Everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Mindi Ahl

Mar 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Lisa, thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service through all aspects of the..."

- dabutorac

Outstanding customer service through all aspects of the sale. Very nice used car at a very good price! Would highly recommend the Tom Ahl dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke

Mar 10, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work with nothing but the best in the business! Wouldnt..."

- austin Hardy

Work with nothing but the best in the business! Wouldnt hesitate to pass good recommendations! Looking forward to my next purchase! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Davis, Maggie Farler, Autumn Martin

Feb 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Good morning Austin, we are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service all questions were answered and very..."

- Rgonzale

Good service all questions were answered and very helpful. Thank you again was very helpful Dewey. Would look at this lot again for future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Mindi Ahl

Feb 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was positive overall. Mindi and Kelly were..."

- wjlud1229

Our experience was positive overall. Mindi and Kelly were helpful. Dewey was very professional and patient while we searched for and compared the various Hyundai models. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Mindi Ahl

Feb 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic recommendation! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for the excellent customer service from..."

- Deannatonn8

Very thankful for the excellent customer service from Steve and Kelly who both handled my son's car purchase ! I am in CA and they worked to make my college son at ease buying a car on his own. Very kind and non pressuring people ! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke

Feb 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle..."

- Kathy D.

Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle for her customer and about the customer themself. I am one of those fortunate customers. Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kathy! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tom Ahl’s Under 10 group was great!..."

- Hadyn923

My experience with Tom Ahl’s Under 10 group was great! They were upfront and honest about all expenses, CarFax information, and details about the car which was extremely helpful. This along with positive and relational conversation made the purchasing process quite smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mindi Ahl, Steven Luke

Jan 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751

2021 Chrysler 300

$35,751

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050

2021 Hyundai Kona

$25,050

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,235

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,235

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,845

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,845