Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Eylander.
Kelly Eylander
Kelly Eylander, Service Advisor, Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Kelly Eylander

Service Advisor

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

9604 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Experienced Service Writer with a demonstrated history of working in the automobile industry. Skilled in Customer Service, Vehicle Sales, Product Knowledge, Microsoft PowerPoint, Access, Excel, Strategic Planning, and Leadership. Strong support professional graduated from Purdue University.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Exceptional Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Kelly Eylander

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond AWESOME "

- ralink165 Verified Customer

I have a wonderful experience every time I go there. I usually be interacting with one or both of the KELLY'S, enjoyably. But I had the pleasure of being served by the manager whom I had the pleasure of meeting a few years ago and had not come across til the day. THOMAS DODGE IS AN EXTREMELY PLEASANT PLACE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate you sharing your fantastic feedback. We're always glad to see you when you visit us. Thank you!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gods for the BUSY!"

- lc95501 Verified Customer

I have a VERY busy life and I am not always able to make and keep appointments. I drove in and Kelly helped me like I was in Jeep Heaven. I had more than an oil change that needed to be done and got serviced right away. Kelly kept me updated along the wait, and in just a few hours I drove away with all maintenance complete. I had nothing but THANK YOU's to say!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your service experience with us went well and that Kelly was helpful during your visit. It is great that Kelly was informative and provided you with great customer service. We hope to see you again soon!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front end work "

- HEISLERCURT Verified Customer

Brought my 04 Dakota in for a noise in front end and it was my lower and upper ball joints. Very satisfied with the work they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Heisler, Brian Elwood

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Repair"

- derek Verified Customer

Excellent experience with my service administrator and the team was timely on the repair. The facility was comfortable for waiting while the work was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating, Derek! We are happy to know that you had an excellent experience with us and that our service team got the job done in a timely manner. It is great that you enjoyed our facility as well and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EVERYONE WAS A GREAT HELP"

- markogibovic Verified Customer

EVERYONE I DEALT WITH WAS A GREAT HELP IN MY SITUATION I WAS IN AT HAND AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO OTHERS . A+ TRANSACTION

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, wow! It sounds like you had a quality experience with our team. We truly appreciate the five-star review and hope to see you again!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- Mary Verified Customer

I don't really like to give mediocre reviews but I would like to point out that I felt really stupid and humiliated when I arrived for my oil change. When I pulled into the garage, I exited my car and wasn't sure where to go so I kind of followed the lady in front of me and went into the service office. The service provider (young girl, I think her name was Kelly) shot me a look and very rudely snapped that she was with a customer and to go stand by my car. I felt like I was being scolded like a child. After I went and stood by my car, I was afraid to make another wrong move so I just stood there. Finally another lady came out to help me and she was very kind, I think her name was Kelli as well. The oil change took almost 2 hours but I told them that my radio wasn't syncing with my phone so they did an update that I was told took the majority of the time. So would I recommend my friends here? Not for service, but to purchase or lease a car, yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Henderson

Mar 04, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Mary, It's unfortunate that the customer service didn't meet completely meet your expectations. I appreciate your feedback about your service visit, and I would like to discuss this further with you. Please reach out to me if you're willing to discuss this further. I hope to speak with you soon. Best regards, Frank Kowalski Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Highland

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Alabmez Verified Customer

Kelley has always provided prompt and professional service. She went over the requested service to make sure it was accurate.. You can tell she cares about bringing quality service to her customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Nothing makes us happier than knowing that you received exceptional service at our dealership. Kelley was happy to help you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- ARCHIEMAURICE2416 Verified Customer

I have gave Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a great review because of my salesman Christopher Zinanni,he was of great assistance helping me find a car that i am truly happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Christopher was delighted to help you find your dream ride. Please come back to see us again soon!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Repairs"

- #1 Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

On or about Tuesday, February 5, 2019, which was the week that followed extreme deep freezing temperatures in the region - my car broke down on the road and I had it towed to the dealership. Upon arrival the service advisor, Ms. Kelly Eylander, kindly assisted me with the intake of my vehicle. Afterward, she went above and beyond the call of duty to reach out to try and find a loan vehicle or a rental car for me. Though there wasn't a car to be found due to the recently deep freeze and excessive auto breakdowns in the region, her efforts did not go unnoticed. My car was originally projected to be repaired on about seven (7) days later due to the excessive work-loads presented by the recent deep freeze. But due to Ms. Eylander's persistence with her corporate team, she was able to work her magic to have my car completed in the same week, in only four (4) days, which I appreciated greatly. My sincerest thanks to a caring service advisor, Ms. Kelly Eylander.. Respectfully, an extremely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with us! We are pleased to hear Kelly has gone above and beyond in helping you with your vehicle needs. It was truly a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience!!!"

- rjf482 Verified Customer

Took my car in Saturday morning for an oil change. I did not have an appointment and the service lines were long at 8:00 am. Kelly greeted me by name even though I had not seen her in over four months. She processed my paperwork quickly on her iPad in 3-5 minutes. She mentioned my vehicle might not be ready until mid-afternoon and asked if that was a problem. I told her that was fine. To my surprise, my vehicle was ready by 10:15 am. I received a very nice call from Kelly informing me it was ready and that she would be around the rest of the day if I needed to speak with her. In closing — Excellent customer service, fair prices, and a willingness to accept walk-in appointments. Great job, Kelly, Brian Gain and Thomas Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gain, Kelli Henderson , Although a separate appointment, Randy Mattingly did a great job convincing me to spend $1000 on new tires and an alignment this past Fall. I really like my new tires and appreciated Randy’s willingness to help me on a good price!

Feb 25, 2019

Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service needs! We're always happy to see when a guest has a wonderful experience at our dealership. Thank you so much for sharing. We look forward to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,210

2019 Ram 1500

$34,407

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$28,927

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,187

2019 Ram 1500

$34,549

2018 Dodge Challenger

$26,436

2019 Ram 1500

$49,993

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,357