About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Henry.
Kelly Henry
Kelly Henry, Service Advisor, Toyota of Huntington
4.9

Kelly Henry

Service Advisor

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Kelly Henry

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Received professional service from start to finish."

- STRO17 Verified Customer

Kelly was awesome! She treated me with utmost professionalism from when she greeted me to when we said good-bye. Everything went smoothly, great waiting area along with free coffee and bagels in the morning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for professional and attentive service were reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service. Wonderful manicure "

- GERRYKOSTA Verified Customer

Professional done when promised friendly and manure was Added perk. Had something positive to do while waiting. Clean waiting area. Would recommend this service center highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Gerry. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for prompt and professional service as well as offering amenities while waiting were all reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and quick service "

- 0stephenryan Verified Customer

In and out in a reasonable amount of time, comfortable waiting area, pleasant staff and work done right. Six years of quality work and good customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We value your continued patronage, and are glad you continue to be satisfied with our work and service. We hope all is well!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and parts"

- aNYsurfer Verified Customer

I have always used Toyota parts and service for my Toyota vehicle. The parts last longer then after market replacements. The service is great and Kelly always accomplishes everything I need done and lets me know when other things are coming up for my next visit. I purchase the things I can do at their parts department like windshield wipers, air filters and such. It is great place to have your Toyota serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to read that you continue to be pleased with the service we have provided to you. We value your feedback and recommendation and hope all is well.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Registration Error"

- NJ62R Verified Customer

Except for making out the registration papers stating I was transferring my vanity plates to the new vehicle which has to be done at the Motor Vehicles office and not having the salesman James replying to several requests from my insurance broker regarding this I guess everything went alright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Nunez Santana , Romero and Jason.

Nov 12, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We are glad you had a positive experience overall. If you would like to speak any further about your experience, you are welcome to contact tcoppola@aagny.net.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Henry and Gianni D’Angelo are the BEST!"

- PAULIEBAIER Verified Customer

I use this location because of Kelly and Gianni! They both deserve a raise!!!!!!!!! I have a Toyota dealer closer to my home and don’t go there, because they don’t work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Paulie. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standard for excellence was reflected during your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- Maddy Van Ness Verified Customer

Everyone was polite and efficient. There were free bagels & coffee. TV for all to watch. Internet also. Such a great place to wait for your car being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

Nov 05, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Maddy, thank you for sharing this very generous feedback of your experience working with our team. We're glad you are so pleased with the way everything went, and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you further in the future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dedicated Team"

- RONALDWRIGHT7077 Verified Customer

They'll work with you until you're com[pletely satisfied. They are always available & willing to assist in any way. Service Dept. is very clean & well kept. Service team makes every effort to resolve all issues and making sure the customer is read in on all service before its done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Jay Cooper , William Guerrero

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ronald. We're pleased to know you had such a wonderful experience working with our service department to resolve the issues with your vehicle. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- jonovell Verified Customer

I wanted to take the time to let you know that I brought my 2011 Matrix in for an inspection and needed to have my front brakes & fuel injection done. Kelly Henry, Asst. Service Manager made sure that the work was done in a timely manner so that I could get to work without having to miss more than 1/2 hour. Kelly always goes above and beyond for her customers. Due to the amount of work I was having done, she was able to find some coupons to reduce the cost of the job. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're pleased to know our standards for professional, attentive, and prompt service were reflected in your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- ikogan Verified Customer

Had brakes on my car done and inspection. Work done quick and handled very professionally by service advisor Kelly Henry is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We're pleased to know our standards for prompt and professional service were reflected during your inspection and repair of your brakes. Please reach out if you need anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results