About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Henry.
Kelly Henry
Kelly Henry, Service Advisor, Toyota of Huntington
5.0

Kelly Henry

Service Advisor

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kelly Henry

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service! "

- diwhitcomb Verified Customer

Both Kelly and Stephen listened to our issues with our vehicle and were polite, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We were totally impressed by both. They exceeded our service expectations. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Garguilo went above and beyond to help us with a service issue, as did Kelly! Great job and thank you both so much!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- BROET451 Verified Customer

People there were professional and caring. Great doing business with them. All were extremely helpful. I am glad I chose this service center. Will definitely use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with friendly staff"

- Joanne H

Wayne was my service advisor and he was very professional and friendly. He made it a very easy experience. The rest of the team at TOYOTA service center are all great. Thank you to all and the mechanics that also do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly's Heroes"

- KEVIN

Kelly Henry and her team updated maintenance in a timely and informative manner. I left reassured my car would run efficient and safe. Thank You Kelly Henry and the mechanics that worked on my Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick, good attitudes and excellent work"

- John

check-in, meeting with Kelly and checking out was very good. The best----the worker who washed my truck did an outstanding job---I almost did not recognize my truck? Thanks and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelltent service once again!"

- jvr427

I have been dealing with Huntington Toyota for many years, servicing my Land Cruisers. Making an appointment is easy and fast. I can always get an appointment without waiting. My service advisor, Kelly Henry is super and always has been for me. My 2011 Land Cruiser is the third one I have owned, they are bullfet proof!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Felix Calderon

Recently I went to Toyota Huntington to inspect and do an oil change on my Toyota Highlander. I received an excellent customer service from Toyota Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick professional service"

- Huntington

Three observations regarding Service at Huntington TOYOTA Honest appraisal of what service is needed Quality work Professional friendly service managers. Juan Vargas in particular is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- AdamZ

Kelly Henry was exceptional to work with and provided great customer service when I was at the Huntington Toyota Service Center. She was knowledgable and responsive and kept me updated on the status of my Toyota Highlander throughout the process. I also found her to be very respectful and friendly and she was happy to address all of my questions. Overall it was a great experience and I’m glad Kelly was managing the process. I would definitely recommend asking for Kelly when you’re in the service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- mattyf69

I brought my car in for service under my extended warranty. Juan from service called me and stated I had another issue that was covered under my extended warranty and will take about 4 hours to fix he called me in a few hours later to advise me my vehicle is ready. I’m pleased with their service, communication and pickup. I came later in day towards closing to pickup my vehicle I found Kelly who dropped what she was doing grabbed my paperwork to assist me getting my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas

1
1 - 10 of 14 results