Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Henry.
Kelly Henry
Kelly Henry at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.8

Kelly Henry

Service Advisor

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

215 Reviews of Kelly Henry

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive all the way from Baldwin to use this dealership!..."

- STUIEB52 Verified Customer

I drive all the way from Baldwin to use this dealership! I always deal with Kelly, she is the best!! It is worth my driving a little farther to come to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always first rate service. I dealt with William..."

- jae125

As always first rate service. I dealt with William Bonilla. He was a pleasure to interact with. He explained everything in detail including the cost. A shout out to the mechanics, I've been taking my cars to be serviced here for years and the job is always done right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonilla

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick /nice /checked everything / really took care of me..."

- JAYBOO319 Verified Customer

Quick /nice /checked everything / really took care of me / altogether a really pleasant experience.. the waiting room had plenty of room.. comfortable chairs .. thank you Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Jay! It's great to hear that you had an overall excellent experience with us, and that you felt well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I’ve..."

- MICWEST Verified Customer

Hands down the best dealership on Long Island. I’ve worked for Dealers and dealt with buying cars from other dealers... Empire is the best with customer service and being honest. They take their time to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Micwest! We're happy to hear that you have had great experiences with us, and we're always here to help you out with your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Service located at 370 Oakwood. Huntington..."

- MARIADEGEA Verified Customer

Toyota Service located at 370 Oakwood. Huntington Station, NY. 11746, I follow my car service two years ago, and it is an excellent service and job. Ms. Kelly Henry - Assistant Service Manager is involved in the service car that is completed and satisfied. Ms. Kelly, thanks for doing the best for the clients!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

MARIADEGEA responded

Yes, everybody did a great job, Ms. Kelly, technician, CRS - customer service representative. Excellent service and job!!! Thanks and I appreciate it very much!!!

Jan 28, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Maria! We're happy to hear that Kelly made sure you had a great service experience, and that your car was well taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire Toyota takes very good care of my 2003 Echo. The..."

- KATHLEEN Verified Customer

Empire Toyota takes very good care of my 2003 Echo. The service is excellent, appointments fit with my schedule, the repairs are well done and the staff very friendly and helpful. Because the repairs took longer than expected I got a loaner car for overnight. When I returned it I forgot to take all my belongings. When I called to see if they were found--they were and waiting for me to pick up. Really kind, careful folks. I'll be back! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas , Rodrigo and Flores (not sure this is her name--cashier)

Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Kathleen! We're happy to hear that you have had great experiences with our service team, and that they make sure your Echo is kept in great shape. We're glad you were well accommodated with the longer than expected wait on your latest visit, and that everything worked out well in the end. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service as always!! Thank you for providing..."

- MYPHOENIX68 Verified Customer

Awesome service as always!! Thank you for providing exceptional service and always a pleasure speaking with people who really care for the customers! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Myphoenix! We're pleased to hear that you continue to have great experiences with us, and that you always feel well accommodated each time you come in. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Informed us as to what needed to be..."

- RIRED107 Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Informed us as to what needed to be done and price quotes, as well as time needed to perform the repairs. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you, Rired! We're pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that you were well informed about your vehicle's needs, as well as the associated cost. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to schedule and fast routine service. BUT, I am..."

- jhydermoller Verified Customer

Easy to schedule and fast routine service. BUT, I am frustrated. Despite you sending me THREE emails about the inspection needing to be done, it did not get done at my visit yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

Jan 11, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello jhydermoller, I apologize for any miscommunication that transpired during your service visit. If there was a missed service, or if you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact Romeo Mejia at 631-759-9176 or romeom@eagny.com and he will be glad to address your concerns directly. Thank you.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wait 10 minutes until 2 workers finished there private..."

- ARCHAG Verified Customer

I wait 10 minutes until 2 workers finished there private conversation about holidays and then only then one of them asked me why I'm here, without a worm welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Archag, I appologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your latest visit to our dealership. If you would like to further discuss your concerns, please contact Romeo Mejia at romeom@eagny.com and he will address these things with you directly. thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,488

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$26,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788