Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chelsie Aragon.
Chelsie Aragon
Chelsie Aragon at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.6

Chelsie Aragon

Sales Consultant

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Chelsie Aragon

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the good work Chelsie aragon .from Paul chatel I..."

- PLCH5550

Keep up the good work Chelsie aragon .from Paul chatel I hope too see more dedicated like Chelsie friendly,the customer service great love u guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good time and and Chelsea you continue to have..."

- PLCH5550 Verified Customer

I have a good time and and Chelsea you continue to have fun enjoy and thatwas a pleasure working with you keep up the good work thank you guys I'll see you in 4 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Reyes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsie did an amazing work and helped me a lot! Very..."

- Marianabriceno

Chelsie did an amazing work and helped me a lot! Very friendly and helpful staff at empire Toyota of Huntington. Thanks again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Chelsie did an excellent job assisting you with your new car purchase! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsie & Justin went excellent job getting us the car..."

- VANGAPATI Verified Customer

Chelsie & Justin went excellent job getting us the car what we were looking for. Both of them were very patience with us and made us feel very comfortable through the entire process. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin & Jason

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're happy to hear that Chelsie and Justin were so helpful and accommodating, and worked to ensure that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota..."

- Nwamiq Verified Customer

It’s like they didn’t even try, I have been a Toyota Coustomer for generations lol never considering it passing Toyota down to my next generation! I always said my dad made a mistake supporting the dealership! No respect or reason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Nwamiq, I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. If you would like to further discuss your visit, please contact Stephen Torrens at storrens@eagny.com and he will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to get a new car unexpectedly. Staff helped in..."

- nhaven69

Came in to get a new car unexpectedly. Staff helped in every way from sales to finance to insurance and paperwork. Even stayed late so I could drive my new car the same day. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are thrilled to hear that our wonderful staff were so helpful and provided you a fantastic car buying experience! Thank you for your 5-star review, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommended your dealership to a friend who's looking..."

- TWOSOFIES Verified Customer

I recommended your dealership to a friend who's looking for the same type vehicle I purchased because of the way respectful way was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason finance

Oct 29, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for recommending us, and for sharing your positive review! We are happy that you had a great car buying experience with our wonderful staff, and we hope you will visit again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was excellent!!!! She help us a lot and treat us like..."

- Rubenjoya89

She was excellent!!!! She help us a lot and treat us like family, she also stayed late until the last minute so we can finished the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Ruben, We are thrilled that Chelsie went above and beyond to provide you an outstanding car buying experience! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope you'll visit again for your your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I assisted my daughter in purchasing a vehicle from..."

- LLARESE Verified Customer

I assisted my daughter in purchasing a vehicle from Empire Toyota and the care, expertise and knowledge that every member assisting in the transaction process were incredible! They treated is with such genuine care it was as if we were dealing with "family" THANK-YOU SO MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you and your daughter a warm and welcoming car buying experience. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll visit us again. Congratulations on your daughter's new vehicle!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chelsie was great from beginning to end and we completed..."

- MichaelMillz

Chelsie was great from beginning to end and we completed everything in one night and I couldn’t be more happy with her and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Michael, Thanks for sharing your 5-star review of your fantastic car buying experience with Chelsie! We are happy to hear that she made your visit enjoyable, and we hope you'll visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (27 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,488

2010 Toyota Avalon

$11,988

2020 Ford Mustang

$37,988

2015 Toyota Tacoma

$22,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,488

2017 Honda Civic

$13,788