About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Lemmons.
Kelly Lemmons
Kelly Lemmons, Internet Sales Manager, Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Kelly Lemmons

Internet Sales Manager

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Kelly Lemmons

June 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"When only the VERY Best will Do... Go see Kelly Lemmons"

- Starr & Hank

We spent almost 3 hours at Don Hewlitt to purchase a Chevy Silverado Texas Edition truck for my husband. We were off $2000 grant it I would have paid it but felt no they didn't offer enough especially when the internet price was lower than what they offered as a base price. We decided we were going to walk and not look back... the truck just wasn't meant to be.. As we headed to the door .. THREE people in the service area said "Go to Covert in Hutto" .. we were asking why to choose them. And they all three continued to give us rave reviews about the customer service, the sales people, everything was top notch. So I asked "Why are you here then" they replied "Cause the service dept was booked solid for the next week" and they laughed. So we decided one day we were going to cruise the lot while NO ONE was there.. and we found the same identical truck. Out of all the trucks on the lot this was the ONLY one unlocked. SO I took the window sticker on the dash and turned it upside down and locked the door. I didn't want anyone in that truck that was for my hubby! Emailed and got Kelly... That was the best part of the entire story... felt like he was my long lost brother from another mother hahaha he was fun, helpful, talked about our kids, families, his fiance how awesome she is, etc.. and low and behold we left with my husbands truck almost 3k less than that other crappy dealer! I'd highly advise ANYONE looking for a used car or a new car or ANYTHING in the vehicle industry to go see Kelly and the gang at Covert. They have family values, they aren't there to stab the little guy they are all about their people leaving happy and returning for many years. We ALSO got MORE money for our trade in.. so yes it was definitely a WIN WIN for us!! And now, Hubby and I are facebook friends with Kelly and we get to share in their family events just as if we were a part of the family :) Thanks Kelly for always being so straight and honest but above all for being a great Dad to your kids and a wonderful man to your lovely lady :) We will be back to trade in my Benz next :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- breamie

Overall great experience. Communicated w/ Kelly Lemmons via internet and phone and he did great job in getting truck ready for me on deliver date. Brad had financial papers ready and was able to complete deal in a very timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad LarRoche

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and Recall "

- convertiblemama

I love this dealership! I purchased my 2014 Tahoe and continue to use them for all service. They are fast and friendly. I highly recommend Covert Hutto for all needs from purchase to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McCall

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- rowdie2

Thanks to Kelly Lemmons as he made my daughters first New Car buying experience the best! Also excellent service from Brad LarRoche on the financing. Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad LarRoche

December 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Clearer communication would have alleviated any..."

- Pissed2

Clearer communication would have alleviated any misunderstandings. Make the deal. Make it clear. The problem with lack of clarity is that a customer can leave feeling like something ain't right. We all make mistakes…On the other hand, the customer has the responsibility to not get confused when he/she sees a series of numbers. Agree on a price. Verify the rebates. Double verify the rebates. Be sure there is no misunderstanding. The truth shall set you free. I would have erased this ratings altogether, but the program wouldn't allow me that function.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Kelly Lemmons was extremely helpful and friendly, even..."

- ronives

Kelly Lemmons was extremely helpful and friendly, even came to Pflugerville to pick me up the day I picked up my Silverado. Both Kelly and Jason Seaton worked with me to get a great price,and I am a second-timer to buy from Covert Hutto, also have bought two Silverado's from Covert Bastrop. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seaton

August 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were interested in purchasing a preowned,..."

- sanderd1

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a preowned, superclean, excellent condition, very low mileage TAHOE. Kelly went above and beyond and was able to find the vehicle of our choice. The trade in and purchase deal was more than fair and the experience was relaxed, friendly and positive. I look forward to doing business with Covert in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were interested in purchasing a preowned,..."

- sanderd1

My wife and I were interested in purchasing a preowned, one owner, superclean, excellent, low mileage TAHOE. Kelly went above and beyond and was able to find the vehicle of our choice. The trade-in and purchase price deal was more than fair. The entire process was enthusiastic, friendly and relaxed. A very positive experience and I highly recommend Covert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I needed to trade in my 2011 Chevy Silverado for..."

- JohnDuff

I needed to trade in my 2011 Chevy Silverado for something a little more economical on gas. I have been going into Covert in Hutto since I moved to the area in 2011. The service department had always treated me right and I expected the sales team to do likewise. They did not disappoint. I saw a 2013 Chevy Cruze LTZ that peaked my interest on their website. I called and talked to Kelly Lemmons and set up an appointment for 10:30 the next morning. Not even two hours later I drove off the lot in my new Cruze thanks to Kelly and Brandon Lopez. I got more for my trade-in than I expected and will definitely be going back to Covert for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopez

February 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I could have drove to a closer dealership, but after I..."

- AnneBeville

I could have drove to a closer dealership, but after I talked to Kelly about the vehicle I wanted, I had a feeling Covert Hutto was the right place to go. Kelly had the vehicle ready for me to test drive. He already had the documents printed up with the price we agreed to via email. I loved the vehicle and within the hour, I finished the finance process, and was out of there with my new vehicle. The Spark is a fun vehicle to drive and very peppy. The gas mileage is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2011 Ford Explorer

$15,220

2013 Ford F-150

$19,916

2015 Ford F-150

$24,875

2012 Ford F-250

$38,480

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$21,734

2015 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$26,731

2013 Ram 1500

$16,999

2014 Ram 2500

$41,416