Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Ratz.
Kelly Ratz
Kelly Ratz at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Ratz

SALES MGR/INVENTORY MGR

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me

Glad to be working at Red Wing Chevrolet now for over 20 years! I can't believe it. I live in Eyota, MN and enjoy my daily drive here to beautiful Red Wing, MN. I enjoy kayaking, boating, fishing and now a days, just staying around my house.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Kelly Ratz

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN..."

- POHLCATS Verified Customer

THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN LOYAL TO GM FOR LIFE. AMDAHL'S HAS DONE NOTHING TO CHANGE MY POSITION!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you! What a great review. Our team appreciates it! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it was very clean and organized. Kevin Dietz the sales contact was anxious to help me find my truck and talk about it and offered a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Tom! We hope you are enjoying your new Silverado. Please reach out to us at any time if we can be of any assistance in the future. Enjoy the sun today! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Work hard to help you. Salesman was..."

- BVINCEK Verified Customer

Very nice people. Work hard to help you. Salesman was awesome. Service dept is great! Receptionist is on the ball and very helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Kevin Dietz, Cody Jacobsen, Chris Abbott

Feb 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words. We always enjoy seeing you here and enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to..."

- DESTINYWANG_ Verified Customer

Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to help and it really shows. I appreciate him immensely and will continue my business with Red Wing Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- katedeke Verified Customer

Very friendly,they want you to be satisfied with their service and new products,hope the new ones ware as long as the old one did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate the comment. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 5 of 5 results