Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelly Ratz
Kelly Ratz at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Kelly Ratz

SALES MGR/INVENTORY MGR

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

Glad to be working at Red Wing Chevrolet now for over 21 years! I can't believe it. I live in Eyota, MN and enjoy my daily drive here to beautiful Red Wing, MN. I enjoy kayaking, boating, fishing and now a days, just staying around my house.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Kelly Ratz

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way..."

- STEVE@LAWRENCETRANS.COM Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way above expectations in finding a new Tahoe that I could buy in the face of very scarce inventory throughout the auto industry. I am now driving a new Tahoe High Country and just love it😈

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome review! Thank you for highlighting some of our team! We always appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet Buick. See you next time!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chevrolet is always friendly, timely, and..."

- LAURIEJONAS Verified Customer

Red Wing Chevrolet is always friendly, timely, and responsive to my needs when I bring in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz, Brian Willner , Linda Christenson

Sep 27, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Laurie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Red Wing Chevrolet. Enjoy the new vehicle, it was great meeting you!! - Kelly

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service on my 2021 Silverado. I had my oil..."

- rjmccleary

Excellent service on my 2021 Silverado. I had my oil changed and tire rotated. They even vacuumed out my truck. Excellent customer service by Mike Pile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

The vacuuming is a great addition we add to the oil change service, I work here and appreciate that when it's done. Thanks for the 5 stars and we'll see you next time!! Have a wonderful day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with all involved kevin in sales was..."

- richthompson5204 Verified Customer

Good experience with all involved kevin in sales was terrific start to Finnish. What I’d like to see is a fast lane for buying mine wasn’t confusing and it took longer than anticipated

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Rich and taking the time to give us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my last 2 vehicles from them. All the departments..."

- MKSENREG Verified Customer

Bought my last 2 vehicles from them. All the departments that they have offer fantastic service. From buying a new vehicle, to getting service and parts. We will always do our business with this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle , Gerry Peterson

Dec 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words about the employees at Red Wing Chevrolet. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your next new vehicle. Please reach out if we can help with any vehicle needs. Have a very Happy New Year! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is great to deal with. The vehicle was..."

- LYNN.NARDINGER Verified Customer

The staff is great to deal with. The vehicle was delivered when promised. They are great about picking up and delivering my vehicle when something needs to be done with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and this wonderful feedback about Red Wing Chevrolet! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN..."

- POHLCATS Verified Customer

THEY ARE THE BEST. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY. I HAVE BEEN LOYAL TO GM FOR LIFE. AMDAHL'S HAS DONE NOTHING TO CHANGE MY POSITION!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! What a great review. Our team appreciates it! Regards, Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it was very clean and organized. Kevin Dietz the sales contact was anxious to help me find my truck and talk about it and offered a test drive.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Tom! We hope you are enjoying your new Silverado. Please reach out to us at any time if we can be of any assistance in the future. Enjoy the sun today! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Work hard to help you. Salesman was..."

- BVINCEK Verified Customer

Very nice people. Work hard to help you. Salesman was awesome. Service dept is great! Receptionist is on the ball and very helpful. Great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Kevin Dietz, Cody Jacobsen, Chris Abbott

Feb 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words. We always enjoy seeing you here and enjoy that new truck! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to..."

- DESTINYWANG_ Verified Customer

Cody is an amazing service advisor! He does all he can to help and it really shows. I appreciate him immensely and will continue my business with Red Wing Chevrolet!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results