Kelly Ratz
Kelly Ratz at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Kelly Ratz

SALES MGR/INVENTORY MGR

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Glad to be working at Red Wing Chevrolet now for over 22 years! I can't believe it. I live in Eyota, MN and enjoy my daily drive here to beautiful Red Wing, MN. I enjoy kayaking, boating, fishing and traveling mostly to Indiana and Colorado. I am an active member in the American Legion Auxiliary as a membership officer. I just learned a new skill from a friend...quilt making! I also just like staying around my house. You will enjoy buying a car from us. Read the reviews and give us a try!

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Kelly Ratz

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were polite got our vehicle in right away and they took really good care of us. More

by willys5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work the mechanics installed my new motor in less then one hour and change my oil More

by marcieandben@nelson-tel.net
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hawkenson, Brian Willner, Felipe "Flip" Montantes , Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Mitchell, Mark Tesdall

May 02, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! See you next time!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small town feel with big city capabilities. Staff are personable and approachable, and not pushy. Staff has always gone out of their way to make me as a customer feel valued More

by Nic Swanson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kimmes, Scott Hegseth, Kevin Dietz, Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle, Brian Willner , Leigh Ann Anderson, Craig Diercks, Mark Tesdall

Apr 06, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super going out of there way to see I was taken care of. G. M. Can be proud to have a dealership like this . More

by dschultz6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Amdahl, Scott Hegseth, Cody Jacobsen, Mike Pyle, Justin Annis , Dave O'Connell , Leigh Ann Anderson, Mark Tesdall

Mar 08, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!! Wonderful to read!

Mar 09, 2022

dschultz6 responded

I was only telling the way it was

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way above expectations in finding a new Tahoe that I could buy in the face of very scarce inventory throughout the auto industry. I am now driving a new More

by STEVE@LAWRENCETRANS.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Amdahl, Kevin Dietz, Mike Pyle, Brian Willner , Leigh Ann Anderson

Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome review! Thank you for highlighting some of our team! We always appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet Buick. See you next time!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Red Wing Chevrolet is always friendly, timely, and responsive to my needs when I bring in my car. More

by LAURIEJONAS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dietz, Brian Willner , Linda Christenson

Sep 27, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Laurie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Red Wing Chevrolet. Enjoy the new vehicle, it was great meeting you!! - Kelly

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service on my 2021 Silverado. I had my oil changed and tire rotated. They even vacuumed out my truck. Excellent customer service by Mike Pile. More

by rjmccleary
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

The vacuuming is a great addition we add to the oil change service, I work here and appreciate that when it's done. Thanks for the 5 stars and we'll see you next time!! Have a wonderful day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with all involved kevin in sales was terrific start to Finnish. What I’d like to see is a fast lane for buying mine wasn’t confusing and it took longer than anticipated More

by richthompson5204
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Amdahl, Scott Hegseth, Andy Hawkenson, Kevin Dietz , Dave O'Connell , Ed Derleth, Gary Hanken, Mark Tesdall

Feb 17, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Rich and taking the time to give us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my last 2 vehicles from them. All the departments that they have offer fantastic service. From buying a new vehicle, to getting service and parts. We will always do our business with this dealer! More

by MKSENREG
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hegseth, Mike Pyle , Leigh Ann Anderson, Gerry Peterson

Dec 29, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words about the employees at Red Wing Chevrolet. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your next new vehicle. Please reach out if we can help with any vehicle needs. Have a very Happy New Year! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is great to deal with. The vehicle was delivered when promised. They are great about picking up and delivering my vehicle when something needs to be done with it. More

by LYNN.NARDINGER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and this wonderful feedback about Red Wing Chevrolet! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 15 results