Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kevin Dietz
Kevin Dietz at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Kevin Dietz

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

I was raised in this town and am very lucky to say I am from Red Wing. When I am not working I spend as much time with my family and friends.Enjoy motorcycling,traveling,walking,yard work.

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED TRAINING

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Kevin Dietz

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is highly respected in our community. I..."

- alicemk Verified Customer

This dealership is highly respected in our community. I have purchased and leased many vehicles from their business. I have always found their staff welcoming and accomodating to my needs. What I Iike best about this business is that the sales staff will listen to my specific needs when choosing a vehićle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wow! What a great review to start off Monday with. Thank you so much!!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has friendly staff and good quality cars...."

- tdais Verified Customer

The dealership has friendly staff and good quality cars. The business was clean and the staff was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way..."

- STEVE@LAWRENCETRANS.COM Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz and the Red Wing Chev team preformed way above expectations in finding a new Tahoe that I could buy in the face of very scarce inventory throughout the auto industry. I am now driving a new Tahoe High Country and just love it😈

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome review! Thank you for highlighting some of our team! We always appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Red Wing Chevrolet Buick. See you next time!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They listen to your needs and concerns, the staff is very..."

- llondrie Verified Customer

They listen to your needs and concerns, the staff is very friendly, and will work with you to find the right vehicle to fit your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Nov 01, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Dietz went out of his way to help us outside of his..."

- julihoop13 Verified Customer

Kevin Dietz went out of his way to help us outside of his scheduled hours and Scott helped facilitate our sale. Everyone was so kind and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

So glad you found the staff so helpful, exactly what we strive for in a customer experience. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Red Wing Chevrolet is always friendly, timely, and..."

- LAURIEJONAS Verified Customer

Red Wing Chevrolet is always friendly, timely, and responsive to my needs when I bring in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ratz, Brian Willner , Linda Christenson

Sep 27, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Laurie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Red Wing Chevrolet. Enjoy the new vehicle, it was great meeting you!! - Kelly

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was very helpful, friendly and professional! Mark..."

- sdrumm113 Verified Customer

Keith was very helpful, friendly and professional! Mark and Scott also, although Mark was just filling in in finance. A great experience for me. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Mark Tesdall

Sep 07, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Great to read! Thanks for the high star review for some of the staff and dealership. Have a great day!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience trading in our truck for a..."

- pstoddj

We had a great experience trading in our truck for a bigger truck at Red Wing Chevrolet. From Kevin our salesman, to Gary the Manager, and Mark in Finance - they were all exceptional! Friendly people with great customer service skills. They were patient, answered all our questions and efficient. We had some issues towing our travel trailer and they went above and beyond expectations to give us some hints and ideas for better towing. Usually buying a vehicle can be stressful, but this team made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Hanken

Aug 25, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words! Enjoy the new ride! Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kevin Dietz to start the progress of trying..."

- Johanna

Worked with Kevin Dietz to start the progress of trying to get a car. All staff very friendly and welcoming. They care a lot about their clients and are not pushy to do anything right away. Met various staff very fun and funny. Brian was very fun to work with as well towards the end of the business process. Very friendly dealership glad I went here, will definitely be going here from now on to see Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Aug 19, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Exactly the experience we hope everyone has with us. Thanks for the awesome feed-back! Have a wonderful day!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was amazing!! The buying process was super..."

- lrmstone3 Verified Customer

The whole team was amazing!! The buying process was super easy! You can tell they care about their clients, not numbers. They have a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SCOTT HEGSETH, Mark Tesdall

Aug 04, 2021

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome! Exactly the kind of experience we'd like all of our customers to have. Thanks for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results