Kevin Dietz
Kevin Dietz at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Kevin Dietz

Sales Associate

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

I was raised in this town and am very lucky to say I am from Red Wing. When I am not working I spend as much time with my family and friends.Enjoy motorcycling,traveling,walking,yard work.

Specialties & Trainings

GM CERTIFIED TRAINING

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Kevin Dietz

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchase many vehicles, and even during this 'weird' time, they made purchasing a vehicle, fun and easy. I would highly recommend Red Wing Chevy, and we will be back again. More

by Roy and Lisa K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Nov 08, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much! Glad we provided such a positive experience!

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience. A little bit far from home but had car I liked. I was mostly satisfied with the whole experience. More

by johnsogaard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Alcorn, Brian Willner

Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you! Glad we had something here that would work for you.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy and professional staff in the service department and in the sales staff. Have purchased vehicles from them because of their knowledge of their product. Will continue to so when we are ready for our More

by Kriegelman845
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer to Red Wing Chevrolet and for the 5 star review.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was wonderful helping us with a vehicle we were interested in by being accessible for a lot of questions. He truly cared about our experience and opinions about what we were looking for. More

by cbonde5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner

Oct 25, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for highlighting Kevin Dietz in your review. Thank you so much for choosing Red Wing Chevrolet.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Correct diagnosis. Correct parts were ordered and installed efficiently. Jerry in your parts department is very knowledgeable and great to work with. Mike Pile did a go More

by Johnmfriedrich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pyle , Jerry in your parts dept. Best parts person I’ve ever known !!!!!

Oct 24, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

That is so nice to ready. Thanks for being a loyal customer of Red Wing Chevrolet. Appreciate the 5 stars and kind words.

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was very pleasant and really helpful in trying to fit our needs. We are very happy with our experience at Red Wing Chevrolet. More

by D & L
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe "Flip" Montantes

Oct 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Awesome to read! Thank you!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made buying a car a very easy experience. I would buy a car from this dealership again. More

by AOLIVER1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Wonderful! Thanks for the review and for choosing Red Wing Chev!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the people I worked with were very helpful in answering any question I asked. Happy with that . Lee😊 More

by Leedorothy_n
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks Lee for the wonderful feedback. Have a great day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin is amazing ! ! Brian and all the Staff are very nice, friendly and helpful... I had an enjoyable experience and love my new Jeep More

by schmidtsherry7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hegseth, Brian Willner

Sep 12, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks for the kind words about the employees here at Red Wing Chev. We love to read these awesome comments. Thank you!!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Circumstances for purchasing a vehicle were not ideal and unexpected at this time. I was blindsided at service appointment by diagnostics indicating transmission needed replacement on my 2016 Traverse with a More

by LORELEIYOUNGS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick responded

We hope you enjoy the new Equinox. It was great to work with you and thank you for the kind words about Kevin Dietz.

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results