Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelly Tavares
Kelly Tavares at McGee Toyota of Hanover
Refer Me

Kelly Tavares

Finance Manager

McGee Toyota of Hanover

880 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kelly Tavares

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Professional. Treated with respect. Finance Manager was fantastic. Knowledgeable and very pleasant. Wonderful experience. Salesman got my dump and beach stickers off the old car an More

by Margaret
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2022

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Margaret, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, McGee Toyota of Hanover

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience over all . Knowledgeable staff in service and sales . Would recommend to anyone buying a Toyota. More

by jsdavis512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Jsdavis512, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and finance worked together to get me in the right truck with no hassle and no wasted time. More

by HULLMAN25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - McGee Toyota of Hanover

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue with 2021 vehicle. Toyota basically didn’t do anything. Thanks to the service manager a resolution was found. More

by Mikeparker27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Williamson , Brian Davidson

Nov 08, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, loaner vehicle was appreciated. I will buy my next vehicle from McGee Toyota More

by johnpatrickgillooly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Johnpatrickgillooly, we are so happy to read such a great review about McGee Toyota of Hanover!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer treated me fairly throughout the payment period. They were kind and courteous and treated me well. More

by deminicon29
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Hi Deminicon29, thank you so much for your positive comments about McGee Toyota of Hanover!

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The a staff is well trained, professional and customer orientated. The facilities are clean and very well maintained. Patrice is always very helpful. Ahmed and Kelly were wonderful to work with. They wer More

by egoff06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Ragab , Patrice

Oct 06, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great best service in the state.go and see them for the best srvice More

by OTAS28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Qualter

Oct 19, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Otas28, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, courteous and helpful. Nick was extremely patient with us and quite knowledgeable. He made our experience less frustrating. More

by R and C
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Raftes

Sep 25, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

R And C, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There was good communication throughout the buying process. It is a good truck at a fair price. More

by Andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitor Vernalha

Sep 25, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,519
2018 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,984
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,983
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Prius Prime car
2022 Toyota Prius Prime
new
Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,986
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive