Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Hines
Steve Hines at McGee Toyota of Hanover
Refer Me

Steve Hines

Sales

McGee Toyota of Hanover

880 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me
4.8
135 Reviews
4.8

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Steve Hines

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dottie was very impressive. I had my oil changed my tires aligned and came back in the afternoon for the service man to help me with my auto starter. The two of them truly made a difference in my life. My he More

by PARNELLSTEVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! - McGee Toyota of Hanover

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initial 5000 mi service to rotate tires. No oil change until 10K. Nice and prompt free service for 24 months or 25K mikes More

by H14959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan in service

Nov 27, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! - McGee Toyota of Hanover

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all good service and great people did what was needed in reasonable time also More

by JACKMCG1805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service dept

Nov 13, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Hi Jack, thank you so much for your positive comments about McGee Toyota of Hanover!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought or leased vehicles for 30+ years Always great service at McGee Toyota and will continue to do business More

by F.CWIRKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Proctor , Brian Davidson

Oct 19, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is great allways happy with rhe service. And i love my Toyota truck. !! Very happy customer More

by TOMTHEVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to McGee Toyota of Hanover! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Hines was terrific and very knowledgeable . He was down to earth he did not try to pressure .as long as Steve is there we will be back. More

by WJBARRJR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Wjbarrjr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at McGee Toyota of Hanover!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Hines was incredible. He went above and beyond! He met me when I arrived at the dealership, connected me with the Finance team and ensured that my new vehicle was registered, had new plates and re More

by tomosullivan7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Proctor

Sep 14, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Hi Tomosullivan7, thank you so much for your positive comments about McGee Toyota of Hanover! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was easy going, factual, and honest to deal with. I enjoyed my afternoon. He was very helpful. He even put the car seat in for me. More

by WILLOWBROOKTGG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Racicot , Kelly Tavares

Sep 14, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my truck in recently for an oil change and there’s a ratteling when the engine is in idle and it wasn’t there when I brought it in stopped going to Sullivan brothers Toyota cause they messed m More

by CHARLYE02359
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 25, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

I am sorry to hear all of this. If there is anything we can do for you please give us a call.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is always great to work with. I would never bring my vehicles anywhere else. Service, sales, parts - all departments are transparent and very easy to work with. More

by BDAVIDSON5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Proctor

May 28, 2021

McGee Toyota of Hanover responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! - McGee Toyota of Hanover Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,898
2018 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,984
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,984
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,483
2019 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,986
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive