Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelsey Hopkins.
Kelsey Hopkins
Kelsey Hopkins at Hall Acura Newport News
Refer Me
5.0

Kelsey Hopkins

Service Advisor

Hall Acura Newport News

12501 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Kelsey Hopkins

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership we have used for 25 years. They have..."

- Fiferdad

The only dealership we have used for 25 years. They have always taken excellent care of us. We highly recommend Hall Acura for new car purchases and ongoing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, Jerry Allen, Brett Whitney, Michael Komives

Dec 29, 2020

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thank you so much again for choosing Hall Acura Newport News as your first choice for service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have experienced in over 36..."

- D. Morse

This is the best dealership I have experienced in over 36 years and in 5 states where I have lived. Devin Sheldon is the "must-do-to" salesperson. He is no-pressure, listens to your needs, reduces the stress of such a major investment, and genuinely cares that you love your purchase. He will care for you! And the service department will ensure your satisfaction with this dealership for years to come after your purchase, caring for your car as if it were their own. I highly recommend Hall Acura Newport News to you for a completely satisfactory experience. D. Morse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, Ricky Fleming, Regal Yancey

Aug 04, 2020

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated exceptionally. My salesman already knew me..."

- Kjhallrn

I was treated exceptionally. My salesman already knew me and was spot on with the car he had waiting for me to test drive. Awesome day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, LJ Trower, Joseph Festa, Michael Komives, Regal Yancey, Darrius Young

Jul 20, 2020

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Kjhallrn, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought 2 certified pre owned Acuras from hall. Both..."

- Eblieb

Have bought 2 certified pre owned Acuras from hall. Both times were amazing experiences. I fully recommend them. Their service department is also top tier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, Ben Stewart , Berna Aguiree, Kerwin Gilliam

Feb 09, 2020

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Eblieb, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointing "

- DebraDee55

So disappointed to hear my salesman Sheldon Watson has left the dealership. Over the years there’s been many changes some good, some bad. However this was difficult because Sheldon went overboard to help my husband and I at anytime even if he was busy, wouldn’t want anyone else but him for my next vehicle. I will miss him and his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Duncan, Charlie West Miles III, Sheldon Watson, Ray James , Michael Komives

Sep 28, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent vehicle service and customer service! "

- Jeff Appleholm

I purchased a pre-owned Acura ILX from another establishment and decided to bring it to Hall Acura to have them look at an intermittent problem that I was having with the LKAS camera behind windshield. Not only were they able to get the camera replaced and calibrated perfectly, I had also asked Mr. Fleming if he could order and install the Acura remote start system (a system that I completely recommend) and perform a few other maintenance tasks. Mr. Fleming took care of all of these items and everything is working great! He even let me borrow a loner vehicle while the repairs were being made. That vehicle was much appreciated but I accidentally left a few items inside of it when it was returned. After a quick call (message left with Ms. Aguiree), Mr. Fleming contacted me later in the morning informing me that he had retrieved my items before the vehicle was loaned out again. Later that day I stopped by to pick them up. It is not easy these days to find a dealership / service center that is trustworthy, performs the work as promised, goes the extra mile, and has excellent customer service. I am highly impressed with how they do business and fully recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie West Miles III, Ricky Fleming, Berna Aguiree

Sep 25, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

Jeff, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Take care!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Acura Newport News "

- Jim4acura

I just can't say enough great things about this dealership. They have always surpassed my every expectation. From the sales room floor to their amazing service department, I couldn't ask for a better team of professionals who go above and beyond in providing outstanding support to myself and my family. My family just purchased the fourth vehicle in the last 5 years. This time my need for my daughter was something different than what was currently on the lot. I explained to Devin Sheldon my sales superstar what it was I needed. Within a very short time he had found what I described and brought it to the dealership. My daughter was all smiles and I once again was impressed by how the Hall Acura team continues to show me that I truly matter as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Sheldon, Chris Meyer, Brett Whitney, David Kellam

Aug 21, 2019

Hall Acura Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Acura Newport News!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

used 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,300

2020 Acura RDX

$40,300

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,625

2021 Acura ILX

$31,625

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,500

2020 Acura MDX

$46,500

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,225

2021 Acura RDX

$41,225