Kelvin Hutchinson
Kelvin Hutchinson at ALM Marietta
Refer Me

Kelvin Hutchinson

Sales Consultant

ALM Marietta

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE
Marietta, GA 30060

Contact Me
4.8
111 Reviews

I'm a native Atlantan. I have been selling cars for 7 years. I have experience selling Luxury Brands such as: Audi, BMW, Mercedes and Tesla. I pride myself on being upfront and honest with customers eventhough that may cause conflicts sometimes, I prefer people to see me honest even if the truth that I'm speaking to them is not the truth they want to hear. INTEGRITY ABOVE ALL ELSE, is motto for the way I live.

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Kelvin Hutchinson

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute worst car buying experience I’ve had. Sales guy, manager and finance guy all said different things regarding price, warranty, accepted payment methods, etc. Bought a work van from the More

by Jcrodes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frederick and Terry

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a ripe off charge for paint warranty that is non cancellable. Charged me $795 on 3 year contract. Check your paperwork. More

by C ripe off
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin made me feel comfortable from the very beginning! He greeted us as we were walking up to the door and answered every question we had and explained everything in great detail. I would recommend ALM an More

by ashantilashawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin and Jason were amazing with their customer service. Highly recommend coming here to purchase! More

by helyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Despite my frustration and rough start, Kelvin was able to keep his composure and helped me find a vehicle that kind of worked better. I was a bit demanding, so I appreciate his patience. More

by Sergena.Metayer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Faby was superb, Ii was pleased with the service overall, i am happy with the purchase of this vehicle the price was reasonable, kudos to everyone at the dealership!! More

by Dreddicks65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Up front. No gimmicks. Quality and speed. Trustworthy. Fair price. Good experience. Good people. More

by OW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin helped out with viewing alternative in cars with better mileage. Excellent customer service. Thank you! More

by Richard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kareem , AB and Dajuan were excellent. Their costumer service was top tier . We felt like family. They were able to help us purchase two cars for great deals . They were fast and walked u More

by Bsheldon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Committed to making the deal happen. Creates a stress free atmosphere and provides the best options More

by allisterone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,390
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $32,888
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,977
2021 Kia Soul
used
Inferno Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,477
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G80 car, priced at $30,490
2019 Genesis G80
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,977
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive