Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelvin Thornton
Kelvin Thornton at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Kelvin Thornton

Sales

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
5.0
135 Reviews

Love the lord first then family and friends.. Matt. 6:33 I have 6 children and 9 grandchildren God is good to me. I went to Lagrange high school class of 85. love to help people and we don't work on COMMISSION HERE.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

CDL driver and marble and granite fabricator.

5.0

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Kelvin Thornton

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelvin was very responsive and was a great communicator...."

- bashtonfallin

Kelvin was very responsive and was a great communicator. He was able to answer all of my questions and was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelvin was awesome. Mr. Thornton was patient with me and..."

- ransomyolanda

Kelvin was awesome. Mr. Thornton was patient with me and my mother beyond my expectations as well as Dusty. The service was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Hunt

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you looking for great service and products KIA of..."

- For His Glory!

If you looking for great service and products KIA of Lagrange is the answer for you new adventure. Wait no longer go to KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley was amazing

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a seamless transition from my Kia Soul to the..."

- Gramisha

This was a seamless transition from my Kia Soul to the Kia K-5. This location will definitely keep my business. Thanks Kelvin and all the other staff members to make my purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shea

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give them more than five stars. They made..."

- kellem3201

I wish I could give them more than five stars. They made the car buying experience a pleasure. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a good car and exceptional customer service. Kelvin turned a chore into a really good day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia of Lagrange and Kelvin Thornton are amazing! I never..."

- bcdm6995

Kia of Lagrange and Kelvin Thornton are amazing! I never would have imagined owning a brand new car without them! They worked hard and did everything they could to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dusty Hunt

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man I love my Kia Soul and I am so glad that kelvin..."

- Cash_jana

Man I love my Kia Soul and I am so glad that kelvin Thornton could help me out thank you so much... thank you so much Jana cash and if anyone needs a car I will send them your way!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look..."

- Georgia Nations

I have bought 4 cars at Kia of LaGrange. I always look forward to my visits there. Everyone is so helpful from the time I walk in the door until I drive out.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE KIA OF LAGRANGE ..... This is our 3rd car..."

- mullennixmj

LOVE LOVE LOVE KIA OF LAGRANGE ..... This is our 3rd car purchased from here.... VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND... SEE KELVIN THORNTON ... AWESOME FROM START TO FINISH

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling , Rory

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff kind and courteous. Worked very hard to get the..."

- Cuz

All staff kind and courteous. Worked very hard to get the 2 Kia’s sold to me and my mom. Everyone missed lunch. Was a great experience. Thank you Kia LaGrange!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shea, Dayton Hedges , Ladd

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results