About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keme Ekedo.
Keme Ekedo
Keme  Ekedo, Sales Consultant, Hudson Hyundai
4.5

Keme Ekedo

Sales Consultant

Hudson Hyundai

977 Communipaw Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of Keme Ekedo

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lcollazo41

Been at this dealership numerous times throughout the years and always walk out with a new vehicle friendly staff and management looking forward to continuing this business trend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rivero, Marc Colatrella

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying a new car"

- Varsha99

I brought a new Hyundai Elantra from Keme, he was respectful to me and gave a good price on the car. Keme was very helpful and helped us in choosing the car with good deal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- cmera92

Overall, the environment was friendly. The salesmen are all very nice. Keme, the salesman who took care of me, was great and worked with us to find an arrangement that worked for me. Maurice, who took care of the financing process, was very patient in explaining what additional coverage would benefit me best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Lyle

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Understanding, Patient, Car Savvy"

- rivegabr

Keme was very helpful and friendly from beginning to end. Even with a busy store and horrible weather he showed me different year models of two very hard cars to choose from but thankfully I chose the Santa Fe. Which drives like a dream and I look forward to seeing and working with you in the future. I will definitely recommend friends and family from New Jersey and out of state to this dealership and Mr. Ekedo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- kristajohns19 Verified Customer

They took the time out to work with me and find the right car for me that would fit my needs . Even living out of state they called and make sure I came down to find what i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dealerships"

- darylhaynes08 Verified Customer

My experience was good. The dealership was clean and friendly. I would refer my family snd friends. Thanks for a great vehicle my family love's our new addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"ezekielbell"

- zekebell1940 Verified Customer

I was satisfied with service i received people friendly i was satisfied with the service I received. i would create gave me good deal doing business with you Hyundai good to do to business the people were friendly Keme Ekedois a friendly person like my car i am glad I traded my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Khan, Frank Valanzola , ekedokeme

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New lease"

- bonddi10 Verified Customer

Great service, wonderful patient salesperson. I did my homework, checked out true car prices, found a great lease deal and drove away with the car I wanted. No hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Valanzola

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Ervis,ervis11

Its was the best experience ever.Everything was wonderful for me that by my first car.The car is very nice and employee was so helpful.Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- daree82290 Verified Customer

Caring, concerned, Very Polite, Excellent, Helpful went out of his way to Please me, Teacher to my new car, Answered all questions I've ask, Skills were there at all times..Just a Great Worker and does his Job Well... Thank you so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent the auto service asst (Excellent Job)

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$44,415

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,190

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$34,390

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,555

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,095