About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Ferrari.
Ken Ferrari
Ken Ferrari, Used Car Manager, Land Rover Hoffman Estates
5.0

Ken Ferrari

Used Car Manager

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Ken Ferrari

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NoelP24

I can't say enough about this group of gentlemen. They ensured I had a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Patrick Lecinski. He's great to work with, patient, and he goes above and beyond for you. I fully intend on many referrals, as well as my personal continued business in the future. Thanks to you all !! I love my F-Pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with everyone. Enjoy your F-Pace. Welcome to the Circle.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Patrick Lecinski"

- L322Guy

Patrick Lecinski is an amazing sales person that truly takes care of their client. I bought a Range Rover from Patrick from California - Despite being remote, the utmost care, dedication was given to me from start to finish. I highly recommend working with Patrick and team. David Lecinski, James Russo, Ken (Pre-Owned Sales Manager) are all a great team and their customer services priorities are apparent. For those car guys or gals out there, when I arrived, I was introduced to the lead mechanic who gave me the "what to look for" when buying a used Supercharged 2012 etc; He really took an un-biased to educate me on what potential pitfalls to observe. I even had shipping issues, and throughout, their Patience was superb. When I came in after purchasing the vehicle, the team even took care of me for a few scratches and blemishes as well. Great team, great service with exceptional patient respect. Don't shop anywhere else, these guys are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the overall buying experience you were provided. We want to ensure our customer's are comfortable and informed when purchasing a vehicle. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle,

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive and helpful sales team"

- EvoqueHappy

By far my best car-buying experience ever. We are a six-hour drive away from the dealership, so it was very important to have my questions answered and a level of comfort with the sales team before making the drive. We were not disappointed one single time. Darren, James, Ken, JR, and the guys from the shop who helped us remove our old license plate were all stellar. Special call out to Darren, who responded to all of my email and text questions very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Darren and team and the buying experience they delivered. Thank you for driving the distance for us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your Evoque and Welcome to the Circle.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- killerwhale34

Upon arrival I was met by Patrick Lecinski. He got some information from me that would help him better understand my needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle. I already had done my shopping online and knew what I was looking for. He went and retrieved the vehicle and I was able to test drive and look it over. Ken Ferrari, a manager, ran some numbers for me. They gave 3 estimates with different down payments using an APR that would be consistent with most buyers. I now knew numbers in my head. I wanted to look at other vehicles at other places, but after leaving I walked back in and Ken was able to help with the financing of the vehicle. It was a great vehicle for a great price. I sat with David Lecinski to go through the paperwork and in the end I had the vehicle I was looking for. They never pressured me into buying and I was impressed with how professional they truly were and knowledgeable. I would buy from them again because of the friendliness and experience they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Patrick and the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback, Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience in purchasing a car from this dealership"

- ABuabeng

It was a joy coming to the Land Rover Hoffman Estates dealership to purchase my GLS450 Mercedes Benz. John was very polite in entertaining all my questions and accommodating when it came to negotiation. I really enjoyed the services and I will recommended this dealership to anyone looking for the best customer services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hert, James Russo

May 07, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your recent buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Jon and the team. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expirrancr"

- Izzy an dave

My wife an I have been shopping for a jag Bmw or Mn for 3 months no other dealer took us seriously but the crew at Hoffman jag Land Rover treated us with respect an no pressure ended up getting a dream car at a awsome value This dealership should be the role model of all high end car dealers No bs No I can’t let you drive No haggling or up sell in finance dept They even bought down my interest rate so I could get all the car I can afford Thanks so much John an crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Hegarty, James Russo

Apr 25, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NatashaB

My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful experience today with purchasing our first Range Rover. Our salesman, Patrick Lecinski was great to work with and made our buying experience a breeze. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo, Patrick Lecinski

Apr 20, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business on your first Range Rover. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and the 5 star rating the team earned. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,495

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,336

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$62,565

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$54,890

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$43,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$66,746

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,986

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,664