Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Graf.
Ken Graf
Ken Graf at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Graf

Service Advisor

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

79 Reviews of Ken Graf

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept has always provided me with excellent..."

- RBS

The Service Dept has always provided me with excellent service. And, during my last two visits, I found the Service Advisors to be really nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, everyone at Nissan Kia was extremely..."

- lmapes2013

As always, everyone at Nissan Kia was extremely accommodating. My car was able to get in right away for service and it was done with a smile!!! Ken was extremely helpful and explained everything to me. Never did I feel pressured into any recommendations. The cashier was friendly, funny and all in all very pleasant. Fred the runner was so nice and friendly. I love my 6 year old kia and hope to have it at least 10 more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Service At Luther Nissan. All 3 people..."

- russell32654

Always Excellent Service At Luther Nissan. All 3 people that helped with the service maintenance on my 2020 Rogue were terrific Mackenzie,Ken Graff and the "Jolly" Greeter Adam. Highly recommend this Luther dealership to All !!!!! We've purchased or leased 14 new Nissan's here and have been Very Happy with each experience. Thanks Russell and Dee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau, Kathy Heitzinger , Phil Worthing

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They quickly found the problem, fixed it and I was out..."

- antonio.elizondo

They quickly found the problem, fixed it and I was out the door. Ken was very professional and easy to work with. He informed me of the problem went over what needed to be done and how much it would cost (which was very reasonable). I have always brought my car here since I bought it new from the dealership for the oil changes and regular schedule maintenance and I have always been pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My transmission was slipping and sometimes very hard so I..."

- orice

My transmission was slipping and sometimes very hard so I brought it down to see if it requires a new transmission. Ken said that they would put in some new computer software to see if it would cure the problem. The software seems to be working, because it hasn't jerked one time since I left your shop. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Made my appointment online and..."

- Geo B

Very pleasant experience. Made my appointment online and knew exactly what was going to be done. Ken Graf was very polite and reviewed the work to be done and the cost. I was going to ask for a car wash but Ken beat me to the question! We bought the Sorento at Elk River KIA because they are a great dealer too. However we live in St. Paul and decided to give Luther a try. We WILL be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience because the requested safety and..."

- Cheesehead Ed

Outstanding experience because the requested safety and maintenance check for my 11 year old Pathfinder was thorough and the estimate of work done was fair. The service was completely all in one day. The quality of the work gives me faith that my vehicle will be safe and reliable for many years ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was very helpful. Would diffenitly recommend him to..."

- motorx1028

Ken was very helpful. Would diffenitly recommend him to friends needing service! Recommended upcoming services and replace worn parts. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service. I trust the service people to..."

- lfoote

Always excellent service. I trust the service people to take good care of my car. They always keep me informed of my car's needs and status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car into the dealer because the check engine..."

- Jen

I brought my car into the dealer because the check engine light was on and I was concerned about the battery. They took a look at the car gave me an estimate and finished the work soon after the parts were available. Ken also answered my questions promptly, and responded to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD