Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Holerud.
Scott Holerud
Scott Holerud, Sales Professional, Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Scott Holerud

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Scott has been with the Luther group for over three years now and prior to that was a Sales Manager for Coit. Scott brings his industry experience with him and makes it a point to pass that expertise onto all his guests. Scott is a Nissan Award of Excellence recipient and enjoys the interaction with all customers. Scott's job is to make sure that all his quest are able to say they had a truly exceptional experience from hello to the delivery. Scott has a wonderful wife and two beautiful daughters. When not at work Scott enjoys playing golf and snowmobiling. When you are looking for your next Nissan or Kia please come in and Scott will be here for you.

Call
Email

161 Reviews of Scott Holerud

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Holly

Scott Holerud made the this process very easy. I have leased many vehicles and they have never been this smooth. From the test drive to the financing, it was all organized and efficient and I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- BriHoss

Excellent experience. I went in just looking and decided to purchase my Nissan Titan that day. They were very helpful, friendly and flexible with finishing the paperwork when I was in a rush that evening as I needed to leave to pick up my daughter. Scott Holerud was great to work with. I would recommend the dealership after my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying."

- Zaheer

Excellent experience. Scott H was my contact person, very professional and knowledgable. Whole process went smooth and was out with new car in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Erkkila, Colin Kufahl

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- ruthiewhite15 Verified Customer

There was no other rate but excellent Scott was very professional answered all my questions everyone there was very courteous really made me feel comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a nice experience with Scott Holerud at Luther Nissan Kia. Even better that he helped you in a way that made you feel comfortable. We want to give you an excellent experience each time you come in and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great services and great deals."

- Apeine Verified Customer

Scott was great! He got back to me quickly and always had the answers to anything I asked or inquired about. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and any deals and promotions they had going on. Really friendly and personable as well. Jamie in finance was very fast and really helpful as well. They have a great team! I would reccomend them and I will go back there for my next vehicle when my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth , Someone in service- I forgot her name.

Nov 30, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Scott and Jamie were able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase Experience"

- PABROMMER Verified Customer

Stopped in at the dealership to see what was available for me in a trade & upgrade to a later model car. A proposal was provided on that first day after some discussion - was then given a few days to contemplate the deal & did not feel pressure. Came back on my own when I was ready to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

It's nice to hear that you didn't feel pressured. We want everyone who comes in to feel comfortable with their purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New tires "

- NINA.CHRISTOPHERSON1 Verified Customer

Y'all are always great! Always enjoy coming there. Only thing I wasnt happy with is your check out lady didnt know about the giftcard.I was suppose to get with my new tires, but thank you Meaghan for taking care of it for me and calling me back.#payrasieforher (;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bistodeau, Meaghan Tobin

Nov 23, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks, Nina! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent service visit. I'm glad Meaghan was able to take care of the gift card question. Thanks for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- santos-32 Verified Customer

I love going in for my car services (oil change, tire rotation , etc.) has . They are awesome, fast , and they do an awesome job they also have a great waiting room .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are so happy that you find your service visits enjoyable. We pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Rogue SV"

- Leoger Verified Customer

Good selection of vehicles. Very easy to work with. All questions answered by knowledgeable sales staff. Would recommend to friends and neighbors. Looking forward to with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Your satisfaction with your recent visit to Luther Nissan Kia is great to hear! We are so glad that Scott Holerud and his team provided service worthy of 5 stars. Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales person!! Highly recommend due to Scott!! "

- amber_09 Verified Customer

Loved working with Scott!! He was very helpful, lots of insight, respectful and overal fun!! He made purchasing a car less stressful and the overall process very easy! Would highly recommend Scott to anyone! We will be returning in the future to work with Scott!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

That's wonderful news. We will be sure to pass the kind words on to Scott! We appreciate your recommendations and Scott will be happy to anyone you send our way! Thank you for sharing and stop in again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$34,575

2018 Kia Forte

$19,615

2019 Kia Optima

$37,300

2019 Nissan Rogue

$34,630

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,980

2019 Nissan Rogue

$30,695

2019 Nissan Altima

$28,910

2019 Nissan Altima

$35,090