Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Holerud.
Scott Holerud
Scott Holerud at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Scott Holerud

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Scott has been with the Luther group for over three years now and prior to that was a Sales Manager for Coit. Scott brings his industry experience with him and makes it a point to pass that expertise onto all his guests. Scott is a Nissan Award of Excellence recipient and enjoys the interaction with all customers. Scott's job is to make sure that all his quest are able to say they had a truly exceptional experience from hello to the delivery. Scott has a wonderful wife and two beautiful daughters. When not at work Scott enjoys playing golf and snowmobiling. When you are looking for your next Nissan or Kia please come in and Scott will be here for you.

185 Reviews of Scott Holerud

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last 10 years or so I have bought from this nissan store...."

- dt25hoffrogge

Last 10 years or so I have bought from this nissan store. I enjoyed all the Nissan vehicles I have purchased. People at inver grove nissan are friendly Scott h has been are sales person are few times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Enjoyed working with both Scott and..."

- resteffe

Wonderful experience! Enjoyed working with both Scott and Ryan Both were upfront, honest and terrific in explaining both the vehicle and the financing. We've worked with Luther Nissan before and will in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Scott Holerud. He communicated in..."

- dinahswain

I loved working with Scott Holerud. He communicated in advance with me, learned what I wanted, and came back with a fair price. He was efficient and helpful - one of the main reasons I stayed with Luther Nissan Kia and got my second lease with Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly very patient and not pushy Luther nissan..."

- boombooom1174

Very friendly very patient and not pushy Luther nissan did a great job i would buy there again and tell all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink, Dale Erkkila

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Always satisfied with my experience..."

- Jackie

Excellent service. Always satisfied with my experience at Luther Nissan Kia. This was my fourth lease. I will certainly be back for when this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car I've leased thru Luther Kia. Used Scott Holerud..."

- joanboughton

3rd car I've leased thru Luther Kia. Used Scott Holerud each time. Always satisfied. Guess I need to add more words to reach 25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- damerrifield

Very informative and helpful. Because I didn't have a vehicle or ride to the dealership, they even had a staff member come DT to pick me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott and Brian were amazing to work with!"

- Patricia.evenson

Great experience once again! Very knowledgeable and professional. This is the second car I have worked with Scott and Brian on, and it won't be the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am mostly happy with Luther Nissan. They have always..."

- dblj40_2000

I am mostly happy with Luther Nissan. They have always treated me with respect and I always trust a dealership when getting service for a car that is sold by the dealership. This experience or was similar I was mostly happy with the purchase of my 2017 Nissan Rogue. After the sale and upon looking at the sales Documentation I was little dismayed at some of the additional charges that I incurred that became a part of the loan. In addition 3 days after I purchased the car I receive notice of a 📢 0% APR for up to 84 Months PLUS NO PAYMENTS FOR 120 DAYS!!📢 Due to the current national environment with the Federal Reserve cutting interest rates and manufacturers such as Nissan and KIA understanding that in order to keep business moving, there is a need for customers to have a period of time without car payments. Luther Nissan KIA in Inver Grove Heights wants to help YOU get the relief you need in the upcoming days. We are standing with Minneapolis and St. Paul and offering top dollar for used cars!!! We have allocated additional stimulus funding to buy inventory and keep the Minneapolis and St. Paul economies moving forward. We want to BUY YOUR CAR!!! Luther Nissan KIA is firmly devoted to social distancing and following CDC guidelines to ensure the health and safety of our customers and employees. We offer online concierge for those interested and clean, safe retail environments for our customers. In addition, all of our vehicles are 100% SANITIZED and come with minimal contact delivery. ✅ Late/slow payments ✅ Repossessions ✅ Bankruptcies WE CAN HELP!!! ✔ 0% APR for 84 MONTHS! * ✅ Zero Down ✅ 120 Days until 1st payment ✅ Family & Employee Pricing SEVERAL HUNDRED to choose from!!! Message us NOW for event details!!! This made me quite unhappy not sure if there's any resolution to this since I signed the papers already. Lesson learnedI'm typically a very trusting person to a fault.Even though I still have faith in Luther Nissan my trust has went down and I'm afraid would recommend the M no more than any other dealership as far as integrity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Tom Hagmeier

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, and they found the right vehicle for..."

- Chris

Great people, and they found the right vehicle for me.They helped me find a car that’s reliable and a great price! Thank you Luther Nissan & Kia in Inver Grove Heights, MN for your services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Erkkila

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD