Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ken Hojati
Ken  Hojati at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch
Refer Me

Ken Hojati

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

81 Auto Center Dr
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Ken Hojati

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Hojjati is an unprofessional manager"

- Pedram

I had a deal over the email with one of the salesmen but Ken ruined my deal because didn't like me negotiating on price. Super unprofessional and acting like a kid. I'm sorry for this dealership putting him in charge. Btw, I got a good deal at Laguna Nigel branch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Hi Pedram, I am sorry to hear that we did not earn your business, and would like to apologize for your negative experience. Most Sincerely, Cheryl Jurgensen Client Care Manager

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! We did a lease return and got..."

- Kristianvenus

This dealership is amazing! We did a lease return and got into a new 2020 GLC! The whole process from beginning to end was quick and easy. Calvin, Ken, and Nima helped us through the whole process and they were very straight forward and professional. We also purchased something at the parts department and David stayed open after closing for us! My family and I will definitely be coming back here and I recommend everyone to come here as well!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Zhao, Nima Sabeti

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair on a car I bought "

- Blessed1

Ian, Nicole , and Julian , Jose have been excellent taking care of my service needs . Ian and Nicole have went over and beyond to show me how important I am to them as a buyer and customer they have been in touch daily with me and have gained my trust and a life time of business from me now . Foothills Ranch Mercedes is one of the best dealerships for Customers satisfaction. They strive to please , and puts the customer 1st . They have been honest and showing me they care for my safety and my financial security investing in the right car for me and my family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with us! Please let us know how we can help you in the future. We are here for you.

Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that our team at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch was able to provide you with such great service!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the BEST experience ever!"

- jchrist3

After shopping a particular car for approximately 3 months I discovered Mercedes Benz of Foothill Ranch. Hands down the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. Fast, friendly, most of all honest. No back and forth, simply the best price and 30 minutes of paperwork. Thank you Karim!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Elshaabini

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my C43amg! "

- Livwell

Bought a car through internet sales at Foothill. We had an excellent experience! I would recommend them to friends and family! Don't go to Newport go to foothill!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Segal

September 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle no pressure dealership"

- nyos

Out of town deal, answer my question in a timely manner thru e-mail no beat around the bush. Honest courteous wonderful experience one of the easiest so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Moayed

September 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended"

- IC

Great experience working with MB Foothill Ranch team. Warm, straight-forward, high efficient! Ken Hojati offered every assistance I needed while no pushing for anything unnecessary. Ian Hsu also helped to make the transcation smoothly. Highly recoomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A well-deserved appreciation "

- mbz350

The services & business interaction we experienced from the MBZ Foothill Ranch Team was totally very impressive in all respect & we strongly recommend for others to visit for you will get honest to goodness satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Cheryl Jurgensen

Sep 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your experience matters to us greatly and we appreciate you!

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-Owner Vehicle "

- BettyBee

Mercedes Benz of Foothill Ranch honored their promise to make me a very good deal on a previously owned vehicle. Their used vehicles are very very clean and look just like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Karim Elshaabini

Jun 03, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for this awesome review. It's a great pleasure to see that you had a positive experience and were able to find a quality pre-owned vehicle. We hope this vehicle is treating you well and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. Regards, Edward Hwang General Manager

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is the best!"

- Mark

After visiting half a dozen MB dealerships around LA/OC, this was by far the best dealership experience I had. Ken Hojati is amazing. Straight-forward, honest, upfront, yet flexible enough to negotiate price. I walked out with exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted. He still provides immediate customer service to me weeks after purchase. Ken is who I will buy my car from for many years to come. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Hi Mark, Thank you for your positive review. It's always great to hear when our customers have such a positive experience, as we look to provide that to each and every customer. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Thank You, Edward Hwang General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,495
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,888
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,987
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $58,994
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,670
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive