About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Kraft.
Ken Kraft
Ken Kraft, General Manager, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Ken Kraft

General Manager

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Ken Kraft

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best determination in a salesman I have experienced!!!"

- Allen, Val

I started looking for a vehicle on a Saturday just riding around different lots. Rode through this lot and was approached by a very nice gentleman. He introduced himself and asked if he could help me, even though they were closed. He took my name, number and contacted me that Monday. He looked for what I was searching for, even when I thought I wouldn't get approved, and tried for 2 days until he came up with a solution that now has me driving a new vehicle. Thanks!! Otitis Brown for your determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grimes, Ottis Brown III

Nov 08, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Allen, Val, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Ottis was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the customer service that you deserve. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Uninformative and not very personable "

- dturpin4 Verified Customer

My first visit the service representative tried to over charge me for oil change and they weren't very friendly. My second visit was an appointment were they were also not friendly, or very receptive to the issues I was telling them my vehicle was having. I also waited 4 hours with my 2 yr old, before I was given a loaner vehicle, which was not comparable in size to the vehicle being repaired. The kids were a bit cramped when I picked them up from school that evening. On a positive I was given a loaner vehicle and all the issues I was having with my vehicle were repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 28, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our service department. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more details about your visit. Please contact our General Manager, Ken Kraft at 434-845-3456 or a kkraft@craftauto.net at your earliest convenience.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly polite and didn't mind answering any of my que"

- country6700 Verified Customer

Came bak to va from P A in dec with my new truck. Had truck serviced there before and was satified so will return again Liked the sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only Came Because I Had Too"

- KShelton79 Verified Customer

They put a new motor in my car back in October/November 2017 and every since then I have been having issues with my car. Each time they have kept my car for weeks at a time and normally they would be good about communicating with me and the 1st time they even offered me a loaner car because I was renting one. Well this last time I tell them that my car is cutting off while driving so I know that I will need a loaner.... that in one ear and out the other. They had my car for 2 weeks and not once did I get offered a loaner... nor was the communication any good. When Heather was there to me it was better. I felt like they lied to me and they didn't care about my inconvenience. It took hours for my oil change and even then Zach was very nice and apologized because of the length of time.... But this last time.... they could have cared less. Even the manager could have cared less. I will only go back because I have too... not because of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 27, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience with our service department. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience. We would like to get more details about your visit. Please contact our General Manager, Ken Kraft at 434-845-3456 or a kkraft@craftauto.net at your earliest convenience.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job done very well. "

- hgoetz10 Verified Customer

Very nice and kind people. Car was finished within a couple hours. Job was done very well would recommend. Thank you for fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Ryan Grimes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

hgoetz10, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work "

- chrisbharris Verified Customer

Service was great and very on top of getting my truck done in a short time and was told about the open campaign on my truck thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks , And the guys that have done the work on my truck thank you

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil and filter "

- chrisbharris Verified Customer

Great job and fast service thanks guys will be back soon for my recall on tail gate like the fact there was coffee and snacks to have wile I wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Aug 22, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

chrisbharris, thank you for using our service department. We are glad that Zach was a great help to you. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast service"

- lewis.padgett Verified Customer

My RAM 2500 was recalled for several updates, service was fast. I intend on using them for my oil change service in the future if they are competitive in price. The shop was clean, nice waiting room and rest room available. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lewis, thank you for using our service department. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission troubleshooting"

- doowaugh Verified Customer

Came in with some transmission issues with shifting, an occasional LOW light, and a transmission fault code. Other transmission dealers could not further diagnose the fault code. Billy Craft techs did diagnose it and gave me an estimate for repair. Checking with another transmission dealer the estimate seemed reasonable. Billy Craft completed the work and so far, so good. Along the process, Kenny kept me informed and updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Aug 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

doowaugh, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Kenny was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rookmaniac Verified Customer

Great Service to go along with friendly smiles. And the sales folks even let us test drive some vehicles while we waited. Top notch dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Jul 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results