About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Kraft.
Ken Kraft
Ken Kraft, General Manager, Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ken Kraft

General Manager

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2639 Lakeside Dr
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Ken Kraft

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly polite and didn't mind answering any of my que"

- country6700 Verified Customer

Came bak to va from P A in dec with my new truck. Had truck serviced there before and was satified so will return again Liked the sevice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks

Sep 19, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Job done very well. "

- hgoetz10 Verified Customer

Very nice and kind people. Car was finished within a couple hours. Job was done very well would recommend. Thank you for fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Ryan Grimes

Sep 13, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

hgoetz10, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work "

- chrisbharris Verified Customer

Service was great and very on top of getting my truck done in a short time and was told about the open campaign on my truck thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd, Rodney Weeks , And the guys that have done the work on my truck thank you

Sep 04, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much! It is our goal to provide the best experience and being acknowledged for that is amazing! We appreciate the business and your time in making your positive experience known!! Thanks again, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil and filter "

- chrisbharris Verified Customer

Great job and fast service thanks guys will be back soon for my recall on tail gate like the fact there was coffee and snacks to have wile I wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Aug 22, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

chrisbharris, thank you for using our service department. We are glad that Zach was a great help to you. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast service"

- lewis.padgett Verified Customer

My RAM 2500 was recalled for several updates, service was fast. I intend on using them for my oil change service in the future if they are competitive in price. The shop was clean, nice waiting room and rest room available. Overall it was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lewis, thank you for using our service department. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission troubleshooting"

- doowaugh Verified Customer

Came in with some transmission issues with shifting, an occasional LOW light, and a transmission fault code. Other transmission dealers could not further diagnose the fault code. Billy Craft techs did diagnose it and gave me an estimate for repair. Checking with another transmission dealer the estimate seemed reasonable. Billy Craft completed the work and so far, so good. Along the process, Kenny kept me informed and updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Aug 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

doowaugh, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well and that Kenny was a great help to you. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thank you for choosing Billy Craft CDJR for your vehicle needs. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- rookmaniac Verified Customer

Great Service to go along with friendly smiles. And the sales folks even let us test drive some vehicles while we waited. Top notch dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Johnson

Jul 17, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & clean"

- LEADERSHIP1ST Verified Customer

My wife noticed once again that she was overdue for an oil change. She drove into Billy craft Chrysler service on announced and Zach was helpful and attentive. He got her in and out before our grandchildren could wreck the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Boyd

Jul 02, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks LEADERSHIP1ST for the outstanding review! We understand that servicing your car takes valuable time out of your day and we never want to waste our customers' time. We are very happy to hear that your service was completed in a timely manner and we look forward to servicing you again. Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- R83allen Verified Customer

I have a 2012 Dodge Avenger that had developed a ticking noise in the engine. I took it to Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep for diagnosis and repair. When I bought the car I bought an warranty with it, that is supposed to cover a variety of issues. Anyone who has dealt with a warranty company knows that they are no eager to approve claims. Whether or not you get a claim approved often comes down to how hard your service advisor is willing to work and my Kenny was awesome. I know how difficult warranty company's can be and Kenny worked hard on my behalf to get the claim approved, I only had to pay the warranty deductible of $100, on a $1500 repair. No all service advisors would have went through the trouble. I greatly appreciate it. The car runs great and Kenny was polite and responsive at all times, I will definitely have my future service done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best customer service experience. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful sales team"

- Carguy

Having just left another Chrysler dealer earlier in the same day locally , you really couldn't compare the two dealerships. The first seemed to care less whether they sold you a vehicle or not, which thankfully led me to craft Chrysler and sales man Bob Nichols who was professional and fruendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Nichols

Jul 02, 2018

Billy Craft Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Carguy, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! At Billy Craft CDJR, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Kraft, General Manager, kkraft@craftauto.net

1
1 - 10 of 14 results