Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken McConnell.
Ken McConnell
Ken McConnell at South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Ken McConnell

Sales Consultant

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7127 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63125

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Ken McConnell

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken McConnell is an awesome salesman. He is the only one..."

- TonyaA.Wood

Ken McConnell is an awesome salesman. He is the only one we use. We met him through the owner who is a dear friend, and he takes amazing care of us and our friends and family with every purchase. Highly recommended! I don't think you can find a dealer that can beat their price, and the service department and body shop is top rated as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Julian , Wayne - Owner - Amazing Service and Friend.

Mar 22, 2021

TonyaA.Wood responded

I have had a recent encounter with Anthony, New Car Manager, and between our dear friend Wayne, Anthony, Ken, and the best finance guy ever Joe Julian, I don't think you can find a better place to purchase a vehicle anywhere. I have never seen them be undersold. Their prices and their service is the best. We are picking up our new Dodge Ram 2500 today. Thank you guys! You are awesome and we wouldn't want to buy anywhere else! *****

Mar 19, 2021

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Tonya! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken has continued to take great care of you and everyone you send our way! Thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager (314) 853-7020

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came from Michigan to buy my 2020 Grand Cherokee...."

- Wyckoffpat

Came from Michigan to buy my 2020 Grand Cherokee. Wonderful experience. They all bend over backwards to make for a great experience. Ken McConnell is an outstanding salesman. Highly recommended!! Will definitely use Ken again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Rice

Oct 30, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Pat! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken and our entire sales team could make this process easy and enjoyable for you! Congratulations on the new Grand Cherokee and thank you so much for making the trip from Michigan to see us! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We talked to Ken about two weeks ago and discussed what..."

- WILSONBS49 Verified Customer

We talked to Ken about two weeks ago and discussed what we were looking for in a vehicle and he came through! Thank you! I love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic

Jul 14, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi WILSONBS49! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken, Zijad and the entire sales team could provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased vehicals from here before had an excellent..."

- stlouismyers Verified Customer

Purchased vehicals from here before had an excellent experiance every time. After driving a used truck, I purchased A year earlier, I realized it was not what I needed. They put me in a new truck which checked all The boxes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi stlouismyers! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Wayne, James, KEn, Joe and the entire sales team provided you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the repeat business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean , nice well organized show room friendly..."

- michaelh130 Verified Customer

Very clean , nice well organized show room friendly staff kid friendly big plus made you feel right at home . Big selection of vehicles Fair priced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Michael! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken and our entire sales team was able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken McConnell was a pleasure to work with. He made sure..."

- CATALINA.PETRILLO Verified Customer

Ken McConnell was a pleasure to work with. He made sure we were taken care of, he communicated in a timely manner, and we never felt pressured by him. We definitely recommend going to Ken ! We had a great experience at South County DCJR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zijad Muminovic, James Kingery

Jun 26, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Catalina! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that James, Ken, Zijad and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future. Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fifth new vehicle I’ve either purchased or..."

- JAWEINDEL Verified Customer

This is the fifth new vehicle I’ve either purchased or leased from South County Dodge. I have always received excellent treatment from Ken in sales and Joe in finance. Always professional and efficient. I will continue to do business with South County Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Julian, Mike Riley

Jun 19, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi JAWEINDEL! Thanks for the 5 star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken, Mike, Joe and the entire team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Ken McConnell, who was a pleasure to work..."

- Arhebenst Verified Customer

I worked with Ken McConnell, who was a pleasure to work with. The team members I interacted with all were helpful and kind and seemed to make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Arhebenst! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken and the entire sales team were able to provide and excellent purchase experience! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from start to finish was smooth sailing. I..."

- BNFGHB Verified Customer

Everything from start to finish was smooth sailing. I came in looking at a Renegade and left with a Compass and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Ken for being one of the best salespeople I’ve had the pleasure of working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Rebbe, Zijad Muminovic

May 27, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi BNFGHB! Thanks for the 5 Star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken, Z, Taylor and the entire sales team were able to provide you with an excellent purchase experience. Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t say enough good things about this dealership!..."

- CourtneyE Verified Customer

I couldn’t say enough good things about this dealership! They worked with me for almost 2 days on the perfect Jeep and were very patient with all my questions. They gave me a great deal on my trade in and offer unbeatable rebates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Naanos, Jeff Jackman

May 27, 2020

South County Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hi Courtney! Thanks for the 5 star DealerRater Review! I am glad that Ken, Jeff, Anthony and the entire sales team were able to provide you with the highest level of customer service! Thanks for the business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Allen Masengill, General Manager 314-853-7020

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,205

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,205

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,935

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,935

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,500

2019 Ram 1500

$43,500

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,425

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$38,425

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,060

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$32,060

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,685

2021 Dodge Charger

$34,685