Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Nichols.
Ken Nichols
Ken Nichols at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Nichols

General Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Ken Nichols

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shelby and Ken were a great help and I will be back to..."

- Andfrantom

Shelby and Ken were a great help and I will be back to purchase more vehicles from there. Always treated me nicely and were amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Shelby Newt

May 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Warm congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The..."

- 4CrownDogsPlease

Josh was awesome in helping me purchase my gladiator! The managers helped me get a good deal and my wife and I are very happy. Would recommend crown for all your Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Gladiator! We're delighted to hear that Josh was there to help and got you a good deal. Enjoy driving your new Gladiator!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend the new Rams!! Love mine and..."

- Monte21carlo21

I would definitely recommend the new Rams!! Love mine and service at Crown was fantastic!! Make sure to ask for Gabe Jones he is a great sales associate!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are thrilled that Gabe could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new Ram- on behalf of Gabe and the entire team!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reggie harris was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing..."

- Ramguy1960

Reggie harris was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my 2021 ram 1500 4 wheel drive very professional and a genuly nice guy will definitely keep buying from crown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reginald Harris, Kenny Reagan

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ken I truly appreciate you and your staff working with me..."

- Spperkins08

Ken I truly appreciate you and your staff working with me on my trade. Good to have peace of mind again. What a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hamby, Jacob Buckner, Jeremy Brown

Jan 07, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Ken this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that he could put you at ease and make your visit an overall success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but great things to say about my..."

- Jeffrey England

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with this dealership! My family and I went in on the 23rd of December and bought a new 2021 Ram Bighorn and we had a great time. They made us feel very welcome! We were never pressured or rushed into anything and we had every question answered! They worked with us on what we wanted and gave us a great deal! I do recommend anyone to go check them out! Eric was amazing and has called just to check on me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan, Brandon Loftin, Ian Hill, Eric McKenzie

Dec 29, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Warm congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny and ian helped me out today look at new renegades...."

- rmisner

Manny and ian helped me out today look at new renegades. Great prices. Great people. Please go see one of them to get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

rmisner responded

So happy with our purchase

Dec 11, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we are pleased that our efforts met your satisfaction! We wish you safe travels and hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny ospina helped me look at used trucks. I couldn’t be..."

- krich5060

Manny ospina helped me look at used trucks. I couldn’t be happier with the service I was given. Please if you go to crown ask for manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

George, Thank you for leaving Manny this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you, and he will be proud to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny ospina was a great car salesman and Lance Brown..."

- Ware_tony74

Manny ospina was a great car salesman and Lance Brown helped us out tremendously. They helped us look at big boys. Ram 2500s! Please go see either one of them for great deals and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Tony, Thank you for leaving Manny and Lance this wonderful review! We are so glad that we had the chance to work with you, and we are happy to hear that they took remarkable care of you throughout your visit! Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we will certainly offer you nothing less in the future!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Ospina was a great salesman. No pressure no hassle..."

- pdawgs20

Manny Ospina was a great salesman. No pressure no hassle and the managers were awesome. Jeremy brown gave me a steal of a deal. The best dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,485