Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kendall Berg.
Kendall Berg
Kendall Berg at Heart City Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Kendall Berg

Toyota Certified Sales Consultant

Heart City Toyota

711 N Nappanee St
Elkhart, IN 46514

Contact Me

Serving the Michiana area for your Toyota needs since 1991. Aside from my wife, my 3 cats (aka: the Units), and obscure music, serving my customers is my joy. I was one of the first to purchase a Prius in the area back in 2000. Everyone should drive a hybrid, but I understand that no shoe will fit everyone's foot.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Kendall Berg

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall has helped me for years finding the right lease..."

- ckbeggs Verified Customer

Kendall has helped me for years finding the right lease for me. Great experience this year also. Heart City is an excellent dealership. Will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated how organized he was and finished so..."

- saybrooknet Verified Customer

I appreciated how organized he was and finished so quickly the business end of it. It was fun how he showed us the new features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a Toyota . I will buy another Toyota..."

- bradley.burkhart Verified Customer

Great place to buy a Toyota . I will buy another Toyota from this dealership. Manager is very professional and sales staff as well. I look forward to buying another Toyota from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Breeden, Brett Keyser, Ronnie Bogle

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience i have ever had. Kendall was the..."

- Davis 74 Verified Customer

Best buying experience i have ever had. Kendall was the best. Straight forward and honest. No BS. Got me the payment I was comfortable with. I will definitely buy/lease from Heary City Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall Berg was by far the best salesman I have ever..."

- Davis 74

Kendall Berg was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He was straight forward and honest with me. Very happy customer!! I will definitely recommend Heart City Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people to work with! Kendall got me into a brand..."

- alyssadillenb Verified Customer

Amazing people to work with! Kendall got me into a brand new car before I had to start immuring to school in the fall and I will forever me thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase during national health crisis"

- m2mester Verified Customer

We appreciate the extra effort From the staff to purchase a new car. Marjorie specifically stayed home during process and you accommodated our request during closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been getting service from Heart City for 15+ years..."

- AnikaWedel

I’ve been getting service from Heart City for 15+ years and have always had an excellent experience! Kind, honest, efficient. I’ve also bought my last two cars here and the process has been painless. Again kindness, honesty, and efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donovan Spitler

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kendall Berg! He has been our car guy for many cars. He..."

- Lkwillie1993

Kendall Berg! He has been our car guy for many cars. He is patient and listens to what we want and price point is always close to what we need. Thanks again for the assist! We drove home in our new Rav4! Jason was also quite helpful with the lease prep and signing. We love Heart City! See you 5,000 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found persons are about service. It may not be the..."

- wweldy69 Verified Customer

I found persons are about service. It may not be the cheapest place in town, but I have found them as good as their word. Theresa goes above and beyond her job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Keyser, Jason Price , Theresa is the best. Service is what she is all about

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $27,790

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$27,790

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,990

2020 Ford F-150

$34,990

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $21,535

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$21,535

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $37,630

2021 Toyota Sienna

$37,630

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,581

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,581

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,248

2021 Toyota RAV4

$26,248