Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Keneil Downer
Keneil Downer at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Keneil Downer

Sales Consultant

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.6
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

4.6

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Keneil Downer

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team! Friendly and willing to work with you to get you the best deal possible! More

by shan1273
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shopped at 3 dealerships prior. This was the most honest and helpful out of all of them. Keneil Downer made sure we got what we wanted/needed which made us feel like the priority. We will, without a doubt r More

by sean.gar21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salepaerson Price was reasonable. While there winded up buying a second care for my wife. WIll recomend for others. More

by hudson29016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kia

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a bad dealer experience, but they will be very busy almost every day of the week as we were in on a Tuesday. Not as easy as I expected either in negotiation. Though we kept being hounded to constantly More

by NBUR10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALM Kia South is a good dealership. I came from Mississippi to purchase a car and the process was smooth and easy. Would do business with them again. More

by G8dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people are great. Financing Beware. Nice people, but they try to sell inflated priced products by disclosing payment not bottom line. Be on guard. More

by Kita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Aug 05, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing, I will speak to our people immediately. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with me, we do appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Jerry Howell General Manager

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well serviced took great care of me in a efficient time manner. Good sales Rep Very attentive and assertive much appreciated thank you guys for your time . -Cedric More

by cedrickennard1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Jul 26, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We appreciate you too thank you for your business! Jerry Howell General Manager

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Keneil Downer when I was doing a test drive on a car for my Pastor who lives in another state. His customer service and kindness was excellent so when it came time for me to buy I went back to him. More

by Cylalf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for trusting us again. We are delighted Keneil took such great care of you BOTH times! Jerry Howell general Manager

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales rep Keneil did a very good follow up and provided good Assistance in my Purchase. Patient and knowledgable. Friendly nature and answered all my questions More

by vchemuru683
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to hear Keneil took care of you. We look forward to assisting you in the future Jerry Howell

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry stole my car along with Corey the finance manager I had to call police and press charges they stole my money and my car More

by Phantasia58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Our goal is to assist everyone with a vehicle, unfortunately the bank declined your loan package. Jerry Howell General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,990
2018 Ford Mustang
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive