About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Burke.
Kenneth Burke
Kenneth Burke, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Kenneth Burke

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Kenneth Burke

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!!!"

- Preston02

We started looking for a car for our 16 year old son and decide to check with some local dealers. After searching on the internet for a week or so. We went to 2-3 dealers and were very disappointed by what seemed to be the same old run around. We made a phone call up to Sam Packs Ford in Lewisville and spoke to Mr. Kenneth Burke in the sale department and immediately we knew this experience would be different. Kenneth ask us a few questions, gave us some suggestions and then invited us out to go over some options. We arrived at the store and Kenneth just put our mind at ease. He said with a big smile on his face’ “ I’ve got the perfect car for your son” and went out and pulled up a 2017 Ford Focus Hatchback. He went over the car a check off ever box that was important to us. So after the test drive we knew this was the right car. Kenneth Burke you were Awesome! Thank you for doing the most important thing “Listening”. Thank you for not wasting a bunch of our time. Thank you for take such good care of us. Thank the rest of your for doing the same. We will most definitely recommend you to any of our friends and family! Thanks again, The Fields Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. Fields, for the heartfelt words describing your shopping experience with Kenneth. Kenneth is definitely an asset to our dealership and we both welcome your calls anytime questions arise about your Focus. Safe travels for your family, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New-to-me car"

- al

Needed a 3rd car for my teen driver. Tom let me know about a very nice used Jetta on the lot and set up a meeting with Kenneth. They really helped make the purchase go very easily. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews

Oct 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

al, It is great to have a relationship with you and your family and hope your daughter is enjoying her Jetta. Thank you for making Five Star Ford Lewisville your auto dealer. We appreciate you and your business. Thanks, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Coqui

I went to the dealership for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my truck. After talking with Jerry Criter he suggested that he had some trucks that may lower my payments or at the very least upgrade for about the same. They had a fair selection to choose from and I finally saw one that I really liked. Jerry and his team worked extremely hard to make it happen quickly. I was surprised at how fast they worked out the deal. I got a great rate and twice the truck with little to no effort on my part. I am impressed and grateful for Jerry and the finance team. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Coqui, We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Your business in both service and sales is appreciated. Thank you from Jerry Crider and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff and friendly service"

- texasbrowneyes64

Worked with Kenneth and John which was awesome. Got us in a Ford Escape. The Crazy Cajun got a deal done that we could afford. John was so friendly and helpful thru the whole process. GOOD PEOPLE !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alexander

Jul 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

texasbrowneye64, Congratulations on the purchase of your Escape. We love your comments for our team and look forward to helping you again. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Salesperson Ever"

- Vegasdawg

Took his time and work so hard on getting me into my perfect Ford Escape. A newer model with warranty. Good person to work with. Excellent experience. Will recommend John to everyone I know. Thank You so much. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alexander

Jul 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Vegasdawg, Congratulations on the purchase of your Escape. Please stay in touch with any maintenance questions. Our service team would be happy to help. Enjoy and thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative staff"

- phildavis11

From the time we arrived till we signed the contract we found the staff to be easy to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. We received good answers to our questions and ended up with a price that was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher, Kyle Wasson

May 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Phil, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with a 5-star rating for our team. We appreciate your business and welcome your questions at 972-221-2900. Take care, Justin Compton, GSM

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- lola345

The service here was wonderful! Everyone was very nice and helpful and I would definetely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you Sam Packs Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charleene Beasley

May 17, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

lola345, we welcome your referrals and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. Any time we can be of help with car questions or concerns, please let us know at 972-221-2900. Thank you for your business, Justin Compton, GSM

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever+"

- AmyKarr

We drove 400 miles to do business with Sam Pack 5 star. Itbwas the best buying experience ever, and the employees went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Jerome Kemp

Mar 28, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

AmyKarr, It is great to hear the team at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville made your deal worth the extra miles. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to prove how important customer satisfaction is for every customer walking through our doors. We hope you enjoyed the ride home. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Truck123

Taylor drove the truck to my home in Arlington the same afternoon I called about it- I couldn’t bring the whole family over. He left it with me to make sure our family was happy with everything on it. Gave me a great deal on the trade in and a very fair deal on the new truck. Could not be happier with these guys. Go buy a truck with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden

Mar 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Truck123, It is great to hear you found the truck buying experience a favorable one. We do all that we can to accommodate our customers. Thanks for recognizing Taylor, Kenneth, and Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. We hope to work with you again, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car "

- Blaisemcdonald 1996

I had a great experience at this dealership kameron was able to get me into a dependable vehicle for my family and with a new born baby on the way, kameron worked with me and I was in and out I highly recommend kameron sneed as a sales man ! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Sneed

Feb 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Blaise, it is exciting to hear you will be comfortable having your family and new baby in a dependable ride. Thanks for sharing your experience at Five Star Ford Lewisville and our best to you on the birth of your child. Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM. 972-221-2900

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford F-150

$34,700

2018 Ford Escape

$24,371

2018 Ford F-150

$32,446

2018 Ford Focus

$15,234

2018 Ford F-150

$32,727

2018 Ford Expedition

$63,644

2018 Ford F-150

$32,723