About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Burke.
Kenneth Burke
Kenneth Burke, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Kenneth Burke

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Kenneth Burke

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Coqui

I went to the dealership for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my truck. After talking with Jerry Criter he suggested that he had some trucks that may lower my payments or at the very least upgrade for about the same. They had a fair selection to choose from and I finally saw one that I really liked. Jerry and his team worked extremely hard to make it happen quickly. I was surprised at how fast they worked out the deal. I got a great rate and twice the truck with little to no effort on my part. I am impressed and grateful for Jerry and the finance team. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Coqui, We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Your business in both service and sales is appreciated. Thank you from Jerry Crider and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Staff and friendly service"

- texasbrowneyes64

Worked with Kenneth and John which was awesome. Got us in a Ford Escape. The Crazy Cajun got a deal done that we could afford. John was so friendly and helpful thru the whole process. GOOD PEOPLE !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alexander

Jul 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

texasbrowneye64, Congratulations on the purchase of your Escape. We love your comments for our team and look forward to helping you again. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Salesperson Ever"

- Vegasdawg

Took his time and work so hard on getting me into my perfect Ford Escape. A newer model with warranty. Good person to work with. Excellent experience. Will recommend John to everyone I know. Thank You so much. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Alexander

Jul 02, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Vegasdawg, Congratulations on the purchase of your Escape. Please stay in touch with any maintenance questions. Our service team would be happy to help. Enjoy and thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative staff"

- phildavis11

From the time we arrived till we signed the contract we found the staff to be easy to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. We received good answers to our questions and ended up with a price that was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher, Kyle Wasson

May 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Phil, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with a 5-star rating for our team. We appreciate your business and welcome your questions at 972-221-2900. Take care, Justin Compton, GSM

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- lola345

The service here was wonderful! Everyone was very nice and helpful and I would definetely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you Sam Packs Five Star Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charleene Beasley

May 17, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

lola345, we welcome your referrals and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends. Any time we can be of help with car questions or concerns, please let us know at 972-221-2900. Thank you for your business, Justin Compton, GSM

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever+"

- AmyKarr

We drove 400 miles to do business with Sam Pack 5 star. Itbwas the best buying experience ever, and the employees went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Jerome Kemp

Mar 28, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

AmyKarr, It is great to hear the team at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville made your deal worth the extra miles. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to prove how important customer satisfaction is for every customer walking through our doors. We hope you enjoyed the ride home. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Truck123

Taylor drove the truck to my home in Arlington the same afternoon I called about it- I couldn’t bring the whole family over. He left it with me to make sure our family was happy with everything on it. Gave me a great deal on the trade in and a very fair deal on the new truck. Could not be happier with these guys. Go buy a truck with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden

Mar 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Truck123, It is great to hear you found the truck buying experience a favorable one. We do all that we can to accommodate our customers. Thanks for recognizing Taylor, Kenneth, and Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville. We hope to work with you again, Justin Compton, GSM 972-221-2900

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car "

- Blaisemcdonald 1996

I had a great experience at this dealership kameron was able to get me into a dependable vehicle for my family and with a new born baby on the way, kameron worked with me and I was in and out I highly recommend kameron sneed as a sales man ! Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Sneed

Feb 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Blaise, it is exciting to hear you will be comfortable having your family and new baby in a dependable ride. Thanks for sharing your experience at Five Star Ford Lewisville and our best to you on the birth of your child. Safe travels, Justin Compton, GSM. 972-221-2900

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Truck Owner"

- Theresa

Several months ago we recently purchased a Ford Escape from your dealership and was very happy with everything so we knew we needed to come back and visit your lot again. Glad we did! Thank you for helping us thru the purchase of our 2nd vehicle. I just love the 2016 Ford F150 Sport pickup that my husband just purchased. Thank you Xavier Perez and Kenneth Burke for getting us such an awesome ride. As always you guy's rock! Theresa Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Perez

Dec 28, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Theresa, we love knowing we earned a return visit from you and your husband. Congratulations on the purchase of your Ford F150! Happy New Year and thanks for coming back, Justin Compton, GSM. 972-221-2900

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Theresa

Buying a car can be quit stressful but Sam Pack Ford of Lewisville made it the best decision ever. They were honest and such a pleasure to work with. Our salesman was Kenneth Burke and the New Car Director was Gary Burdick , could not have had a better team to work with. Their experience, knowledge and attitude helped seal the deal. Best choice ever! I absolutely love my Ford Edge. Thank you all so very much. Theresa Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Sep 27, 2017

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thanks for feedback Theresa. We appreciate your comments regarding the service provided by Ken and Gary and will certainly pass them along. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Please call us anytime regarding any vehicle needs you may have. Congratulations on your new Ford Edge and thank you for shopping with us, Kerry Cardwell, GM, 972-221-2900.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563

2018 Ford Escape

$18,547