Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kenneth Burke.
Kenneth Burke
Kenneth Burke at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Kenneth Burke

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Kenneth Burke

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth Burke"

- Coach Pippin

Kenneth Burke goes above and beyond to make sure buying your vehicle isn’t a hassle or run around. Respects your time and his no nonsense approach to helping you find the right car at he right price!! Rajun Cajun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Coach Pippin, Kenneth and I are here to continue serving you at 972-221-2900. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville and we look forward to being your auto dealer for all of your future vehicle needs. Thank you for being our customer, William Mills, General Sales Manager

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent experience"

- happy driver

I do not live in Texas, so I contacted Kenneth Burke and told him what I wanted. He found the ideal used vehicle for me. The service he provided was above and beyond great as we were working long distance via phone. Picked up the vehicle yesterday and am very satisfied with it. I highly recommend the dealership and Kenneth Burke for the service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie in insurance/admin (?). I do nor remember her last name.

Apr 09, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you for shopping with Kenneth Burke and our Five Star Ford Lewisville team. Although you are not local, we can still help answer your automotive questions at 972-221-2900. You and your business are appreciated and we hope to serve you again. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great car purchase experience."

- Klowery91

We have been doing business with this car dealer for over 20yeats. Always treated with respect and concern for what life situation we were in and help to find a vehicle options that matched. Great people sales, finance and service. Thanks Five Star Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Mar 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Klowery91, We can not thank you enough for your many years of business. You are more than a customer to all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Thank you for your loyalty and we are available for your new vehicle questions at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Pops53

It was a no pressure experience to buy from these guys. Kenneth was absolutely great as well as the entire staff. I highly recommend buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson

Mar 21, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Pops53, Congratulations on your new truck purchase! Thank you for sharing your comments and offering Kenneth and Five Star Ford Lewisville a 5-star rating. We would like to continue serving you and ask that you call us at 972-221-2900 when we can help again. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Kenneth Burke for your next vehicle!"

- FloMoChris

Great experience. Kenneth is no-nonsense and made buying easy. Thanks to all at 5 Star Ford for helping us get exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

FloMoChris, We hope you are enjoying your SUV and we look forward to helping you with future maintenance or repairs when needed. Please stay in touch with Kenneth or me at 972-221-2900 whenever we can be of help. Thank you for shopping with us, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ryan

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to give strong consideration to Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford in Lewisville. Kenneth, Hugo, Ali and Taylor were all very easy to work with and made the process as smooth as possible. They thoroughly explained everything and we never felt pressured or uncomfortable. The whole buying experience took less than an hour. Give them your business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden, Hugo Peralta

Mar 21, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ryan, Offering customers an enjoyable shopping experience is our goal. Thank you for sharing your visit and recommending Kenneth and our team. Please stay in touch at 972-221-2900. We are here to continue serving your automotive needs. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Night to Remember"

- Mgilbert

My experience with salesman, Casey Patton, was the most heart felt I have ever had in 30 years of buying/leasing new vehicles! I arrived at around 7:10 pm. With darkness looming and freezing rain falling all about, Casey greeted me at the door. He listened to my needs, and went to work. Within minutes he had found the exact car I was looking for on the back lot, personally walked out into the darkness of the night in the frigid temps, and within five minutes had the car parked up front with the heater going and Christian music playing on the radio. Casey already knew what I valued (God, time and family), as Kenneth Burke had shared with him from my previous purchases. One hour later, as he walked me safely to my vehicle that night, I was left with the words, "Be safe on your way home, and know that you're in good hands with Sam Packs!" Sale closed on Tuesday. Thank you so much Casey, Kenneth, Jared, Taylor and Beverly (you went above and beyond). ~Melanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden , Casey Patton, Jared Swoboda, and Beverly

Mar 11, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Melanie, Your kind words are appreciated, as is your business. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Ford and please check back with any of our team when questions arise at 972-221-2900. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"QSE (Quality Service Every Time)"

- Mgilbert

At Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford Lewisville you’re treated like family from the minute you walk through the door! These folks just get it! They value your time, they listen to your needs and they have an amazing team (sales, finance, tech, service, and reception) that is unbeatable! How do we know? This was our third purchase from the dealership in five years! Kenneth, Irving, Kyle, Jared, Amberle, all of the other finance guys and the reception ladies, Austin and I want to send you a very heart felt thank you! This wasn’t a 5 star rated experience, it was a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson, Irving Melgarejo , Jared, Amberle and management gentlemen

Mar 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations on your recent truck purchase. We are grateful to have earned your business and thank you for sharing your comments. Please stay in touch whenever we can help with your truck care concerns. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ragin Cajun"

- Cajun Fan

The Ragin Cajun ( Kenneth ) and Taylor in finance really came through and were great to work with through the process. Professional, courteous, and a great couple of guys. Thanks to them for making the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden

Mar 04, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Efficiency and smooth shopping is always our goal. Thank you for recognizing both Kenneth and Taylor and we welcome you to reach out to us any time we can assist with your auto concerns. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- Derek

Kenneth was great to work with. He helped me find a new truck and didn't waste my time trying to upsell me into something I wasn't in the market for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Derek, Thank you for acknowledging Kenneth and his expertise with Ford products. Kenneth and I both welcome your calls at 972-221-2900 when you have questions about your new truck's technology or care. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (711 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,398

2019 Ford F-350

$71,398

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,057

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,057

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,816

2019 Ford F-150

$35,816

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,159

2019 Ford Expedition

$71,159

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,535

2019 Ford F-150

$32,535

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,851

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,851