Kenneth Kibanga
Kenneth Kibanga at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica
Refer Me

Kenneth Kibanga

Salesperson

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

3020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kenneth Kibanga

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional team from the moment I first called until I drove my new car off the lot. More

by gary93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stelian Tomozei

Jul 20, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hey Gary! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! A pleasure to do business with you, we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and easy to get in and out. overall great experience. Mario was an excellent advisor. More

by mikec21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia

Jul 20, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hey Mike, We are thrilled to hear about your great experience! I will be passing this kind message along to Mario and our whole team! We hope to see you in again in the future, feel free to reach out with any questions you might have! Best regards Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience with sales person, sales manager, financing. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by marisa.neal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Shirvani

Jun 29, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Marisa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service all around good experience. Would make the four hour drive again to buy from them. More

by davinabergin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alpha Dixon

Jun 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Davina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience Extremely professional Will Recommend you guys to my friends and family More

by leedexter05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Little to no wait time. I was updated as needed in my car’s status. More

by Melanie M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Your review means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,125
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $131,010
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Estoril Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $46,695
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $64,840
2023 Land Rover Defender
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $52,885
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Yulong White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive