Paul Hernandez
Paul Hernandez at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica
Refer Me

Paul Hernandez

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

3020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
4.1
9 Reviews
4.1

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Paul Hernandez

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad service. Needed 3 multi day visits to fix check engine light issue. I went back to bmw More

by leigh3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great, the staff is professional, but the loaner cars are not thoroughly cleaned. The last Discovery vehicle I had was full of dog/cat hair in the back seat and floor areas. Using a stronge More

by skrybbler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating! Loyal customer and would highly recommend to anyone. Jeff is the best as well as the whole team. More

by vanessa@PAULEEBODYSHOP.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Vanessa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will be sure to pass your comments along to the team and Jeff. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rebecca Corbin has always takes such phenomenal care of me And my car. So grateful for her making it so easy More

by nicolef0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Land Rover of Santa Monica Service! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my service department, but lately my services counselor doesn't seem interested in my car, no call back what services need to be done, they say me brakes don't need service, but the light is stil More

by drettig1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hello, Thank you for your review and feedback. We will be sure to address this to the team. If there's anything we can do to turn this experience around for you, please feel free to reach out to us directly at marketing@jlrsm.com. We're always working on improving and your feedback is important to us.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was professional and friendly. Provided the service as expected. I had no problems. More

by mmmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service. Always a treat to visit team for a service. Even if I’m spending a lot of $$$, I feel informed and taken care of as a customer. More

by Dennis M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Dennis, thank you for your review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing fast and easy experience. Paul Hernandez is amazing and personable. I had a tire emergency on my WIFE's!!!! car and had to be done quick and he did it and just pleasure going More

by bdorfman0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Paul. We look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Repairs were done correctly and on time. Service advisor was professional and knowledgeable. Scheduling was convenient. More

by Happy Camper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We are so happy you had a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $55,090
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,397
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $63,015
2023 Land Rover Defender
new
Lantau Bronze exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $78,499
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,900
2022 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Santorini Black exterior
4WD