Kenneth Schroeder
Kenneth Schroeder at Volkswagen of Fairfield
Refer Me

Kenneth Schroeder

Client Advisor

Volkswagen of Fairfield

2855 Auto Mall Pkwy
Fairfield, CA 94533

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

My name is Kenny, and I am a Fairfield, CA Native! I have been working in the automotive industry since 2017, and have previous experience as a Mortgage Loan Officer. If I could choose a favorite Volkswagen model, the ID Buzz is definitely my new favorite. I love how adaptable and functional the new VW Bus will be. Outside of work, I love to spend time outdoors going over landing and camping. Another recent hobby of mine is that I am learning how to fly a single engine plane. A little something about me is that I have been a blessed father of 3 over 24 years and married my high school sweetheart! We enjoy taking trips together and going off the grid for some rest and relaxation.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kenneth Schroeder

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is very professional and pleasant, he knew what he was talking about when he told me about the car that I bought he's a good sales guy More

by wrightwrong000
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaymes Bergman, Jon Smith

Apr 30, 2024

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

We're glad to know that James was able to assist you with your purchase at Volkswagen Of Fairfield. His knowledge and professionalism are indeed valuable assets! Thanks for the positive feedback, enjoy your new car!

May 02, 2024

wrightwrong000 responded

Thanks again

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love how this dealership does business, from begging to end it was low pressure and felt totally transparent and unlike any dealership I’ve worked with previously (and I’ve worked with many of them) Ken More

by em
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

We're so glad to know that you had a positive experience with us at Volkswagen Of Fairfield, especially with Kenneth. It's great to see our efforts in providing low-pressure and transparent service are appreciated! We look forward to serving you again and we'll definitely pass your kind words onto Kenneth.

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s an easy straightforward shopping excperrience. I highly recommend this dealer. They made it easy! More

by Caroli
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is excitedly helpful and knowledgeable. Candy, Kenny, and Jon were professional in helping get the my Jetta. More

by phoebesart
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candy Contreras, Jon Smith

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience start to finish, come VW of Fairfield and you won’t be disappointed. More

by Alimymy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience from start to finish at VW of Fairfield.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was an absolute professional. He was very patient while I tried to make a final decision. He provided all the information I requested with no pressure. I look forward to purchasin More

by greta adetunji
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Michael at Fairfield Volkswagen! We're delighted to hear that he was an absolute professional, patient, and provided all the information you needed without pressure. It's wonderful that you had an absolutely great experience, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to assisting you with the purchase of your electric vehicle. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to serve you again!

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating

For my first time I enjoyed it not no hassle Kenny is the man appreciate the time you put in More

by charlesbraggs2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Smith

Nov 02, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for your great review of Kenny! It is great to know that he was so helpful!

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Took his time going over all the details with us thoroughly, gave us lots of good tips and advice. Really glad that we got assisted by him, awesome p More

by Jessica L.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Marshall

Nov 02, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with Mike at the dealership! We're delighted that you had an awesome experience and that you're now part of the VW family. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new VW, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs!

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly staff! Glad they opened up a VW location in FF. My only remark is that they are a bit too ambitious with their 1-hr walk-out-the-door policy for all the t More

by Chris
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaymes Bergman

June 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brand new dealer. Great vibe. Nice people. Kenneth Schroeder was super nice, very transparent, no BS. He would try his best to have you in and out of the dealer in no More

by hoangkenny2005
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Smith

Jun 26, 2023

Volkswagen of Fairfield responded

Thank you for leaving a great review for our new dealership and for Kenneth! We are thrilled to hear that we made a great first impression and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,787
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,306
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,209
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,854
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,385
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,934
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive