Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kenny Johnson
Kenny Johnson at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula
Refer Me

Kenny Johnson

Parts Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Missoula

5001 Grizzly Ct
Missoula, MT 59808

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kenny Johnson

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I I I I I I I I I I I I II I I I I I I I I I don’t have..."

- oldaker63

I I I I I I I I I I I I II I I I I I I I I I don’t have the time or desire

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Yule , Will from finance was also outstanding

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and efficient! Everyone was great to work with..."

- caliqh

Very fast and efficient! Everyone was great to work with and were very helpful with what I needed. Parts were a little slow getting here but it’s okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Minckler, Cameron Howard

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place..."

- Jefferya669

Best place ever to get yr Vehicle done a 5 stars place would recommend them to everyone I no that need work on there cars

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great..."

- Levi

First purchase was a 2019 Ram from Rob Savage was great salesman and got me into the payments I wanted and has helped me even after the purchase. There service department is wonderful and always get me in right away for any needs I have. There parts department has done wonderful at getting me accessories for my truck and getting them installed right away.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service adviser I have ever had"

- sabskb

Never have I had a better, more professional experience at a Service department. He handled my check engine lite in minutes. Thanks Chad I hope you all have a Great New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had cross bars installed and follow up on missing pieces."

- Weje

Kenny was thorough, kind and engaged in conversation on the phone setting up the appt and also in person. Paul was equally as pleasant, thorough and engaged. Neither made me feel like i was being rushed due to whatever they had going on and it is appreciated and noticed. Thank you. The only thing missing from my experience and it was my fault in not following up was getting the 15% off accessories with the Mopar coupon that i mentioned isn’t he beginning. I should have followed up and don’t blame them for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hughes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 RAM REBEL PURCHASE"

- BWW1975

I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience. I would highly recommend Lithia Dodge to anyone looking for a great new or used vehicle. Boun, Allen, Marias, and Mr. Tuttle are always a pleasure to work with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Tuttle, Alan Pettibone, Marias Walmsley , Boun

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- TB

Had a very good experience with my service writer Justin. Also want to thank Dallas the service manager and Kenny the parts manager for working with me to help me have a great experience. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Running, Justin Bagliazo

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $26,495
2018 Kia Cadenza
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,995
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,995
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,545
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $18,995
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $37,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive