Kenny Miller
Kenny Miller at ODaniel Ford

Kenny Miller

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
210 Reviews

Hello, My name is Kenny Miller. I was born in Churubusco, IN, but I've resided in Fort Wayne for 24 years. I graduated from IPFW and IU. I joined O'Daniel in March 2015 because they have a great reputation in the community. This aligns with myself because I take pride in establishing a sincere rapport with customers. Purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle should be a positive experience. In my spare time I love to spend time going to the lake in the summer, riding the jet ski and pontoon, playing golf, and watching college basketball and football.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

210 Reviews of Kenny Miller

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and honest. They worked really hard to get me into the perfect truck More

by J4K3J0HNS0N
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Nick Rusk

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good and friendly dealership professional service, questions are answered with most high expectations and productive More

by godseyfireman87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny Miller & Mike Everson provided a stress-free, above par purchase experience. They took the time to listen to my wants/needs for a vehicle while keeping things in my price range. This is the 2nd time I’ More

by Laurie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Josh Loomis

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a vehicle here and had an amazing and quick process. They were very up front and just awesome to deal with! More

by morganmm737
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk , David Odaniel

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at ODaniel Ford. Easy people to deal with and we where in and out with very little hassle! Thanks More

by MJM MECHANICAL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with the way I was treated and how easy it was to purchase my Mustang. They even delivered the car to my home. Special thanks to Kenny Miller. More

by Lake pilot 51
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Kenny Miller, Nick Rusk and Mike Everson for their time and effort. I was able to get a vehicle the very next day that my current vehicle’s timing chain let loose. I was without a vehicle en More

by Cheyenne Todd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Nick Rusk

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken and Nick were great to work with in the search for a car. I was never made to feel that I was wasting their time. The service guys have been good too! More

by PumpkinPye
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk , David O'Daniel, Bobby Abbott

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Gave me the info i asked for. No pressure on sale More

by Mikeh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Nick Rusk

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved working with this dealership! We had the chance to work with Kenny Miller and he was great. Very personable and helpful! More

by taylorweston7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD