Nick Rusk
Nick Rusk at ODaniel Ford

Nick Rusk

Sales Manager

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
104 Reviews

Hi, my name is Nick Rusk. I was born in Royal Center, Indiana and have lived in the Fort Wayne area for about 18 Years. I attended Pioneer High School and IPFW. I have been employed at O’Daniel for about 15 years. In my free time I like to relax with my lovely wife Jen and our 2 children. I love playing golf, watching basketball, and football. I pride myself on being a good person and being good at what I do.

104 Reviews of Nick Rusk

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the best customer service and are extremely accommodating! They are willing to work with you on any issues you have and ensure that you get the best deal possible! More

by mhartle22
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Burnette

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were helpful and honest. They worked really hard to get me into the perfect truck More

by J4K3J0HNS0N
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Kenny Miller

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a vehicle here and had an amazing and quick process. They were very up front and just awesome to deal with! More

by morganmm737
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Miller , David Odaniel

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very pleasant to work with, as well as the mgr, Nick? Did not feel pressure at all. Definitely will go back. More

by Tbd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pocci

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil & Nick were great! I showed up close to the end of the day but they were still welcoming and happy to work with me. Nick went the extra mile to work with me on my trade More

by LarkinM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Phil Swaidner

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank Kenny Miller, Nick Rusk and Mike Everson for their time and effort. I was able to get a vehicle the very next day that my current vehicle’s timing chain let loose. I was without a vehicle en More

by Cheyenne Todd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Kenny Miller

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken and Nick were great to work with in the search for a car. I was never made to feel that I was wasting their time. The service guys have been good too! More

by PumpkinPye
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Miller , David O'Daniel, Bobby Abbott

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Gave me the info i asked for. No pressure on sale More

by Mikeh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Kenny Miller

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

I would never buy a car from any where else. They don't pressure you. Phil has sold us 6 cars/trucks and we keep always coming back to him he's like family. More

by Cdonovan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Swaidner

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,586
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,409
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,484
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $96,930
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive