Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Morton.
Kenny Morton
Kenny Morton at Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc
Refer Me
4.8

Kenny Morton

Service Manager

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc

3315 US Highway 70 E
New Bern, NC 28560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Kenny Morton

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done business with this dealership since it was..."

- ksumner143 Verified Customer

I have done business with this dealership since it was opened. I have always been treated fairly and given a good deal. The salesman are knowledgeable and the service department is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shawn made the sale so simple. Highly recommend this man..."

- KENSUEMORTON Verified Customer

Shawn made the sale so simple. Highly recommend this man for your next car. Met the service department and they were a very professional group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent as always! Everyone has great..."

- LADYTCJ01 Verified Customer

Service was excellent as always! Everyone has great customer service! Very friendly and treat you with such great hospitality! I have dealing with Nissan for years and will continue to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Brown , Summer Albright

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept. staff is excellent and the Service..."

- RWNOTTER Verified Customer

The Service Dept. staff is excellent and the Service Techs. do excellent work. My vehicle is always serviced in a timely manner. Five Stars for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Brown , Summer Albright

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terra texted me she was the first person I enteracted..."

- jcalh29726 Verified Customer

Terra texted me she was the first person I enteracted with mandy called me and she was super nice very friendly. Shawn was my sales person he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel like family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service I received! I was in..."

- mbgengler Verified Customer

Very happy with the service I received! I was in contact with Summer Albright and she notified me when the car was finished. Between her and Kenny Morton they were able to drive my car to my home which was a huge relief to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Brown , Summer Albright

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, safe well equipped car. The staff was knowledgeable..."

- akeu2129 Verified Customer

Nice, safe well equipped car. The staff was knowledgeable and the deal was completed with no problems.I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

Thank you for your business!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to deal with answered my questions and always..."

- LONGENECK55 Verified Customer

Awesome to deal with answered my questions and always have amazing customer service can’t say enough good things about the service team I look forward to my service appointments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Brown

Jan 23, 2021

Eastern Carolina Nissan Inc responded

We look forward to seeing you again, thank you for your kind words!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always receive excellent service from this dealership ...."

- buzzbetty Verified Customer

I always receive excellent service from this dealership . The people treat me like family and the service is very professional. I am well please to give them my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Becton, Joshua Brown

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say yay ornaments about referring Nissan service..."

- SHERRYAW1956 Verified Customer

I can't say yay ornaments about referring Nissan service to anyone because when my car was washed it was scratched on the hood, and they left something on the car that rain wouldn't take off, some kind of dried detergent, I really don't know what it was but I had to scrub it with a rag to get it off. I've never had an issue with the service part of my visit, or the wash part until the last 2 times it was washed. The other time the pressure was to hard and I have small spots missing paint, but the scratch sooooooooooo, upset. The people are wonderful, I love them all. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,210

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,210

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,670

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,670

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,245

2020 Nissan Frontier

$35,245

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $38,745

2020 Nissan Frontier

$38,745

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $26,975

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$26,975

new 2021 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $56,240

2021 Nissan Titan XD

$56,240