Kenny Snelgrove
Kenny Snelgrove at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kenny Snelgrove

Senior Client Relationship Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Married with three children. Love motorcycle-ridin', fishing, boating, and family time. Absolutely love the car business and helping people understand these giant metal pieces of technology. Was working with Frito Lay for 8 years then in law enforcement before that, for 12 years before joining this dealership roughly 7 years ago.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Expert Certified in Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM

UConnect Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Kenny Snelgrove

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every part of the process was very smooth and pleasant. Thanks to Kenny for going above and beyond. More

by John L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

I was told I would get a gift card for a test drive and I completed at least 6 of these surveys. It’s the principe of the matter now. More

by Chel_cam
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Jul 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to Don Ruguleiski at (478) 200-3780. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good sales man and good service department they try to make the customer is satsified More

by rickyt5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright

Jul 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Geat people and even better prices, couldn't be happier. More

by Davecatlett228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience on the sales side. Easy and timely experience with mr. Kenny Snellgrove. Thanks More

by branchfarms
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. New vehicle ordering was fast and easy and got the truck in less than a month More

by gary belcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole

Apr 30, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Gary, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy Britt CDJR is second to none. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle at the best price with outstanding service after the purchase, this is the place! Kenny and the rest of t More

by David D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

Apr 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Kenny Snelgrove was an on top of it salesperson. Got on my project and completed it in timely fashion and was good to work with More

by branchfarms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership, Kenny was great help when I went in to look for a truck. More

by b.ramirez090601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They treat you with respect. They ask questions to find out what exactly you are looking for in your budget. Everyone there is always nice and willing to answer any questions. More

by wauger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie and the techs in service. Great people

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,975
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $67,900
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $10,987
2012 Ford Expedition EL
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $29,987
2017 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,771
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive