Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenny Snelgrove.
Kenny Snelgrove
Kenny Snelgrove at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Kenny Snelgrove

Senior Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Sales Manager

51 Reviews of Kenny Snelgrove

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Kenny worked very hard trying to find the right truck..."

- joeybrantley Verified Customer

Mr. Kenny worked very hard trying to find the right truck for me. I will definitely send others looking for a vehicle. Thank you for your friendly and caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly and..."

- CFOUNTAIN1977 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable about sales and service. I would recommend to everyone. Willing to work with any credit rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, mitch poole

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I would highly recommend them! Great..."

- elizabeth_massingill Verified Customer

Great service! I would highly recommend them! Great people, great deals, and great vehicles. I went looking for a vehicle and came home the same day with a great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny and Angela did an excellent job in helping me with..."

- jljames754 Verified Customer

Kenny and Angela did an excellent job in helping me with my purchase. Very appreciative of them both. We will continue to bring our business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with this dealership for years now.. No need..."

- rparkerson Verified Customer

I have dealt with this dealership for years now.. No need to go any where else. They have done me more favors than I can list here..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. Especially with being 4 hours away...."

- green97ss Verified Customer

Great to deal with. Especially with being 4 hours away. Kenny was great and delivered my truck on a Sunday. They had the truck I wanted and made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group friendly knowledgeable and courteous would..."

- buckvanburen13 Verified Customer

Great group friendly knowledgeable and courteous would definitely recommend them made my first time buying experience stress free and fun 2018 F150 4x4 thanks Jimmy Britt crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rue

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth was very helpful hdhbd Judd idiots jdufbvd..."

- arland1971 Verified Customer

Kenneth was very helpful hdhbd Judd idiots jdufbvd kidding kidding kidding kidding kidding icojdh JSUSBF jdjfjdj kiddos jdjfjdjd jjjdjd jdjjdjd. Kiddo locks jjsjdj jj did jj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was outstanding from start to finish. Would..."

- daughtry0408 Verified Customer

Dealership was outstanding from start to finish. Would absolutely recommend everyone At least give them a chance to have your business. Easiest deal I have ever done buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny and jermaine we're both very helpful and answered..."

- Wolcottchris66

Kenny and jermaine we're both very helpful and answered all my questions and made buying my second car from jimmy britt a wonderful experience. Would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, mitch poole , Jermaine

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,500

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,500

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,915

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,915

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,711

2021 Jeep Renegade

$19,711

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,285

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$41,285

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,471

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,471

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,498

2021 Dodge Charger

$25,498