Justin Adkins
Justin  Adkins at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Justin Adkins

Sales Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Justin Adkins

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience shopping with Kenny he met all our needs and was able to get us into what we wanted. More

by quick_silver7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience, very timely and speaking from experience around military posts its worth it to deal with them even though it's further out they even deliver More

by quick_silver7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

Oct 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in looking for a new truck. Artemis is a great salesman. He listened to my needs and got me in a new Dodge truck. I was excited at first. Then I just wanted to go back to a Chev More

by mrritchison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright, Artemus Sanders

Aug 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always seem to receive prompt service for my Jeep needs. always friendly personal to check in with. More

by alenah924
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole, Teah Woodruff

Jul 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.. the best dealership around! More

by JDSOLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Jimmy Britt. My salesman, Marcus Roach, made sure all my questions were answered and that I was happy with my purchase. He was very professional and knowledgeable More

by Alex Kyzer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Roach

Jun 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Alex, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first inquiry to singing the papers. Very polite and professional staff great customer service. And all around great dealership. My only dealership I will ever go to from now on. More

by Leland McIntosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the attention I was given without it going so far as to me feeling pressured. Everyone was courteous, friendly and helpful. More

by Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Poole, Teah Woodruff

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service were top notch. Delivered to my door and signed all paperwork in the house. Top notch! More

by Blaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush, Jonathan Tompkins

Apr 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Blaine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall the best experience. From the sales team to finance everything was great. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by JESSICA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus

Apr 29, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Jessica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,477
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,110
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,235
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,587
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive