Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Adkins.
Justin Adkins
Justin  Adkins at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.4

Justin Adkins

Sales Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

32 Reviews of Justin Adkins

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a blind call about a trade. Gave me a great number..."

- r2down22go Verified Customer

Made a blind call about a trade. Gave me a great number and delivered the Jeep a few day later 3.5 hour away. Easy. No last minute surprise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tompkins

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I not good at writing reviews so I'll just say that it..."

- dennisadams1972 Verified Customer

I not good at writing reviews so I'll just say that it was different than how I used to buy a vehicle but everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a truck within 24 hrs of first contact without..."

- Dan in Texas Verified Customer

Bought a truck within 24 hrs of first contact without stepping on the dealer lot for the first time in my 35+ years of driving. The sales and finance team were great, providing me with a video walk-around of the truck and fast financing at a fair price. Had my truck picked up from the dealership the same day the deal was done and delivered to my driveway in Texas the next day. Thanks JT, Justin, and Jermaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Philpott , Jermaine McKeever

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. Especially with being 4 hours away...."

- green97ss Verified Customer

Great to deal with. Especially with being 4 hours away. Kenny was great and delivered my truck on a Sunday. They had the truck I wanted and made sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a family oriented business, the staff and facility are..."

- lc.reid127 Verified Customer

As a family oriented business, the staff and facility are excellent. I highly recommend this dealer for any and all vehicle needs. Sales and Service are second to none!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group of people very easy to deal with. Enjoyed..."

- chuckbrown2312 Verified Customer

Awesome group of people very easy to deal with. Enjoyed every minute of the deal. Very friendly staff. Only thing I disagree with is them adding the warranty without discussing it with myself

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Clayton, Gifford Lee

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Johnson and Jermaine did an excellent job of helping..."

- WhitePearl2018

Mr. Johnson and Jermaine did an excellent job of helping get a car. They both were honest to me about everything I need to know as the process was going. This dealership give me a chance even when no other dealership would and I knew my score was not good but they still give me a chance and I am very thankful. I can truly say this dealership knows something about teamwork. I received my dream car honda accord 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason, Angel Fountain , Donnie Johnson

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst buying experience of my life. Vehicle delivered..."

- rthompson14

Worst buying experience of my life. Vehicle delivered with a broken windshield and damaged side window. Took a month and a half before it was finally replaced and that was with me following up with them multiple times a week because they would never reach out to me. They never delivered my 2nd key with the vehicle, then they lost it attempting to mail it to me. Finally got them to pay for my 2nd key after almost a month and a half. Does it end there? Nope. After 2 months I get a call from my bank that they never even made the payoff. Dealership says they have no idea what happened. Will never buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kaylyn Hinson , Amanda Rue

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jimmy Britt! Helpful, informative,..."

- n2talent

Great experience with Jimmy Britt! Helpful, informative, patient, and caring. They were top notch from top to bottom from my experience. Angel Fountain was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. I will definitely check in with them again when I’m buying another vehicle. They were worth the 3 hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Fountain

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time to buy"

- Doug G.

It took a long time to buy a truck. You would think that a previous customer and preferred supplier would receive some attention. Offered 35K for the truck at the beginning. Pushed around between 4 salesmen and 3 managers. Zach, Justin and Don are typical car dealers giving me purchase agreements between 36-40k (and we are not making anything on the deal). If it was not for a call from Nathan I was done with Jimmy Britt. In the end I paid 35K for the truck. Sorry experience from Jimmy Britt. Will not recommend and will not be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ruguleiski, Zach Williams, Jay Tyson, Nathan Lemmer, Shane Spires

Feb 19, 2020

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Doug-Thank you for taking time out of your day to give this valuable feedback. I assure you, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction in all that we do and apologize that we have fallen short of your expectations as well as our own. Please contact me, JD Collins-GM, to discuss this matter in more depth. We truly appreciate your business and I look forward to speaking with you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,500

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,500

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,915

2021 Jeep Renegade

$20,915

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,711

2021 Jeep Renegade

$19,711

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,285

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$41,285

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,471

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,471

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,498

2021 Dodge Charger

$25,498