Brandon Wright
Brandon Wright at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brandon Wright

General Sales Manager

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Brandon Wright

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to dealership knowing what i wanted. Thomas was on top of it from the start. Everything from the deal to purchasing to financing went with out a hitch Good job Jimmy Britt CDJR More

by dnlgaddis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush, Thomas Barnes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with. Great team! Jeep is as described. Called back when I had questions. More

by r2down22go
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience and my needs were met In a timely manner. Would recommend! More

by quick_silver7777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

Sep 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Austin did everything he said he would. A real pleasure to do business with More

by ephart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Padgett

Sep 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First, I would like to express how well I was cared for by Brett, my salesperson. He listened to me and he understood what I wanted and how I was willing to go about making this deal. He didn’t pressure me More

by tracylinder38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Poulton , Jermaine McKeever

Sep 10, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Eason great salesman and very patient with meeting my satisfaction I would recommend him to anyone More

by Terrell.kenneth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason

Sep 01, 2022

Terrell.kenneth responded

Terrell.kenneth@hotmail.com

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny and Brandon were great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I had a great experience. More

by rhogfans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

Sep 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very happy with the friendly and professional service. Kenny took the time to get us in the best vehicle to fit our needs. The sales staff was excellent throughout our buying experience, and this is the s More

by jtgriner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Snelgrove

Aug 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Friendly salesman very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He understood what we were looking for and we felt he did the best job for us. More

by hope_cynthia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Clayton

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very helpful and I wasn't their long in and out, I knew what I wanted, Preston made it happen. More

by jerrygregley.jg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston

Aug 17, 2022

jerrygregley.jg responded

Thanks Guys

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,587
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,477
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,190
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,735
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,422
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive