Kent Rose
Kent Rose at Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Kent Rose

Business Manger

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

7020 W. Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP certified

not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Kent Rose

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Jones was helpful in the purchase from start to finish. He was never one of the pushy people trying to get over on someone. He answered all my questions and is still in contact with me weeks after More

by bc11
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Reed Jeep to anyone. Chris Jones was my salesman and he was always courteous and attentive to my questions. After I purchased my vehicle (used) I noticed several hail More

by alharding
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've done alot of business with dealer in many states. This is the most efficient, friendly and accommodating dealer I have ever done business with. More

by ZAMBONI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Williams, Larry Brown

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great experience made easy by super sales persons .thanks A great place to purchase a car new or used ive done both and always had a good experience . great sales staff and service .. Thanks More

by Freddiet
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Williams, Chris Jones

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Renegade purchase The employees were very friendly. We were offered a fair price for the Jeep Renegade and the dealership had a great selection of cars to choose from. More

by Kitten
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Clayton Mark knows Wranglers! The Reed family has built a great reputation by having staff members who are knowledgeable, courteous, polite and respectful. I went in several times More

by CraigCO14er
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Mark

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and low pressure Clayton was very helpful and low pressure when we declined extended care/warranty packages. There was a bit of a wait in line for the finance office, More

by Renegade 1618
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Mark

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional buying experience I was reluctant to pursue buying a vehicle at this time in my life but am extremely pleased that I went to Reed Jeep and found the exact match that I More

by Chris R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall good experience Everyone at Reed was very knowledgeable. I would use them again for my next vehicle purchase. Salesmans Chris and Mike were great and finance guy Kent More

by Darjan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones , Michael Cardello

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Salesman Tim Salesman Tim, and sales and financial managers did a great job exploring my options for my new 2109 Ram. They also stayed late on Xmas eve to close t More

by Tim1016
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Dixon, Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,758
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,315
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $58,955
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $61,685
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,270
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
STING exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,065
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
LIMITED EDITION REIGN exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive