Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kenzie Hughes
Kenzie Hughes at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Kenzie Hughes

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.7
141 Reviews
4.7

141 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Kenzie Hughes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service by jenny and kenzie!! they were very..."

- MOLLY.RUDISAILE1 Verified Customer

amazing service by jenny and kenzie!! they were very helpful and nice. I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Taylor Cooper

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, timely, and professional. Took care of the..."

- csweitlau Verified Customer

Friendly, timely, and professional. Took care of the problem and gave us a handout on recommendations for upcoming service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This is how we wish to treat all of our customers! See you next time at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. The young woman who helped me..."

- ryba Verified Customer

Service was excellent. The young woman who helped me formulate my repair needs was very helpful--articulate and perceptive. However, labor costs for repairs--in my opinion--are out of line. This is a Subaru town. One would think that repairs on.a Subaru wouldn't be so expensive. Most shops underprice the labor cost of repairs at Rorhman by 25 to 30%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Starrett

Sep 17, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your honest feedback, Ryba. We appreciate you as a customer and will address your concerns with our team.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my service and I have no plans to..."

- JBANDCB1947 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my service and I have no plans to take my Subaru anywhere but to you.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so grateful to have your loyalty and we look forward to providing many more five-star experiences for years to come! Thank you so much for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and the service staff are friendly. Will..."

- JERWIN.R.LEGASPI Verified Customer

Great service and the service staff are friendly. Will recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Jerwin, Thank you for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer! We're so happy we could offer a five-star experience to you and look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in for warranty work and had no issues at all. They..."

- IRISHEA.RED Verified Customer

Was in for warranty work and had no issues at all. They did a complimentary inspection and didn’t find a burnt out tail light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Taylor Cooper

Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience. The people where very nice. Got..."

- rachaelrushinsky Verified Customer

Had a awesome experience. The people where very nice. Got in and out in a timely manner. However every time I come the car wash is down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Taylor Cooper

Sep 14, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This is how it's done! We're so honored to receive your 5-stars, and look forward to your next visit, Rachael! -Bob Rohrman Subaru

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Kenzie, Jenny, and Taylor was..."

- MAPALERMO82 Verified Customer

The service I received from Kenzie, Jenny, and Taylor was very professional and I was extremely pleased with the whole experience. The loaner car that I was given was also spotless and, although I indicated it wasn't necessary, a little bit of gas was put in my car since the low fuel light was on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott, Taylor Cooper

Sep 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru! Thank you so much!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Rohrman Subaru creates loyalty through Exceptional..."

- SUEBHNY Verified Customer

Bob Rohrman Subaru creates loyalty through Exceptional Customer Service! Badge of Honor Owner of 2 Subaru’s! I have a distance to drive and the waiting area is nice 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Scott

Sep 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Sue, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We are so honored to be worth the drive!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Great Staff. Very accommodating to make..."

- ellenleblanc Verified Customer

Great Service. Great Staff. Very accommodating to make sure I was back on the road safely and as quickly as possible. Kenzie went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Ellen, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Bob Rohrman Subaru! We are so happy to hear that you had such an awesome experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,393
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,293
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,593
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $27,793
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive