Kera Lenart
Kera Lenart at Hawthorne Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kera Lenart

Service Advisor

Hawthorne Chevrolet

1180 Goffle Road
Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Kera Lenart

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kera is awesome in staying in touch with you while getting service done. Service techs do great work. Fix it right the first time More

by JTB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hawthorne Chevrolet Has A Very Professional Service Department. Finished All The Work In The Time They Promised. Thanks Again For Being Professional. More

by MARBUS321
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

purchased my car here new - been having it serviced since - very satisfied with all of their services More

by LORAC4659
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase was quick and painless! I was in and out. Gary and the rest of the staff was great!! Carrie in finance was so efficient and so courteous. More

by Minando2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Hawthorne Chevrolet! We have been customers for over 20 years! Sales and Service Departments are both a pleasure to deal with. More

by MARYKATHRYN622
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Gray, Carrie Bickford

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kera was the best. She deserves a raise. She was the reason why I would come back. More

by 44ACCARDO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kera Lenart

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, top notch service, friendly atmosphere. This 15 word minimun is the worst part about it More

by User1234567
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales team- JR is excellent. Service is attentive and very customer service focused Been happy with service department being timely and attentive More

by EEMERIC10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kera Lenart

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kera is always helpful. Work is always done in a quick and timely manner. Good communication More

by PPANAGAKOS88
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kera Lenart

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I keep coming back I keep coming back because I like the service I keep coming back because I like the service and the service writers More

by DO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kera Lenart

Mar 31, 2024

DO responded

I keep coming back because I like the service and the service writers

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,485
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $30,000
2020 Acura MDX
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,820
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $25,000
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,065
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $47,990
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive