About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kerry Dunn.
Kerry Dunn
Kerry Dunn, Internet Client Advisor, Kuni Auto Center
4.8

Kerry Dunn

Internet Client Advisor

Kuni Auto Center

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kerry Dunn

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable sales staff but dropped the ball at deliv"

- Thirty5sam

Purchased a 2006 Corvette at the location on Cedar Hills Blvd. Steve Hartwig was the Kuni representative that assisted me. Steve gets 5 stars, he had first hand knowledge of the Corvette and provided me with invaluable information. The paperwork process was a bit rushed, that and the failure to install the temporary registration, failure to detail the vette and the most aggravating, failure to put any gas in the car before delivery drops my rating from 5 to 3 stars. The fuel tank was quite literally empty, had to gas up down the block before the ride home...very disappointing but I still recommend because of their overall knowledge base.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hartwig, Keelan Nauheim

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase 2016 Camaro"

- 2016camaro

Experience was great. Contacted them thru online support and was directed to the Kuni auto center. Worked with several of the team members in the couple days it took for me to decide to final purchase a 2016 Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix, Steve Hartwig , Eric Dunn

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Dodge Durango purchase "

- richandelliemae

We are very satisfied with our experience and purchase of a 2012 Dodge Durango. Our sales rep. Marcus Williams was very knowledgeable and professional. It was one of the least stressful auto purchases I have ever experienced. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: M. D. Williams, Marie Ashley

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience!"

- One4fun

My wife and I visited Kuni Auto Center to look at a specific car. We were greeted by Steve who offered a test ride. Car was exactly as advertised and Steve was great to work with. We had a vehicle to trade in and they worked with us to make the whole experience simple and a win-win for everyone. It was later in the day and we were the last customers at the dealer. I went back in the following day to ask a question about the car and was again welcomed by Steve. Answered the question and has provided excellent follow up on making sure we are happy and everything is right. I had reached out to Kuni via email and Kerry Dunn was very prompt and courteous at getting back to me. Well done Steve and the Kuni staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryon Johnson, Steve Hartwig, Marie Ashley, Ken Thompson

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- D13ksoul

Outstanding customer service! Everyone was helpful and nice. Honest and genuine professionals who listened and helped find the best car that met your needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hartwig, Marie Ashley , Bryan Feely

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- czbarich

I was looking for a new car to replace my previous car that got totaled. I was very pleased with my experience at Kuni Auto Center as I never felt pressured into buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Jack#7

Thanks to my salesman John, and all the office crew for them putting me in the car i loved..I can't tell you how professional and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geer, Ryon Johnson, Brady Lane , Bryan Feely

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jigilmore

Overall a great experience. I think i got a fair deal. would do business with them again. They didn't try and bend me over on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, honest upfront dealership."

- retired guy

John Geer the salesman that I dealt with is so different than some of the pushy salesman I have unfortunately dealt with in the past. He listens well, is 100% honest in what he says and took all of the stress out of purchasing a used Lexus from him. The whole staff was very pleasant, the sales manager didn't have the "attitude" that is sometimes experienced in a sales manager. This dealership is very competitive in the pricing of its vehicles. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. I checked elsewhere and they had the best allowance on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Geer

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly eady"

- Mojo86

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Kerry Dunn was so friendly and helpful getting everything prepared so I could just walk in and get the car I wanted with a minimum of hassle. She was awesome! And Ben was super helpful and I felt like everything was fair and above board. Left with an awesome car! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Hendrix

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

2014 Audi Q7

$26,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,995

2016 Honda Civic

$16,995

2016 Lexus RX

$41,995

2013 Lexus GS

$20,995

2014 BMW M5

$41,995

2012 INFINITI EX35

$15,995

2013 Ford F-150

$42,995