About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kerry Putrimas.
Kerry Putrimas
Kerry Putrimas, Sales Manager, Nissan of Huntington
4.8

Kerry Putrimas

Sales Manager

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Kerry Putrimas

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Murano - Great Experience "

- DANIELLEBARIBAULT Verified Customer

My salesperson was helpful, easy to talk to, showed me everything and then some about the car I was interested in, and the management and finance employee were wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best leasing experience thus far "

- UPAWELKO Verified Customer

This was my fifth lease with Nissan and it was the best experience I’ve had to date. Charlie was absolutely wonderful, he sold cars to my boyfriend and his father in the past and lived up to all the hype and wonderful things I’ve heard about him. Great guy and I will without question go to him for my next lease. It was painless and I was happy with the deal and vehicle I got. Kerry was also very pleasant and helpful, the whole experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Braunstein

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- SPORTSMJD Verified Customer

Staff helpful and not pushy. Knowledgeable about options on car and financing options. Patient with my questions, wasn’t hovering over me to push deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denise Maxima Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional. Service facility was super clean. I was in and out quickly, will definitely be getting all future maintenance done for my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car experience "

- RKAPPEL14 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership from management down was fantastic and made my family feel extremely welcomed. It was a painless process and there was no hurdles to jump. Five star raiting!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Guerrero

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for one, left with two"

- LINART918 Verified Customer

From the minute we walked in we had a warm feeling. No one put any pressure on us. Just gave us different alternatives of purchasing a vehicle for my husband who had a bad accident and his car was totaled. I wasn’t looking for a new car yet. They gave me such a reasonable trade in, I wouldn’t need any extra cash to get a new 2018 Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice facility with quick turnaround time"

- SHIV.GPT26 Verified Customer

I have visited the facility for my Car servicing and got in and out within 45 minutes. Quick turnaround time by the center. Also the lounge has good facility to hang out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- LINDAVVS Verified Customer

Nissan of Huntington is a very clean place with excellent, knowledgeable and courteous personnel. I can’t say enough about Carlos, my salesman, and Kerry Putrimas, a manager, who helped me with pricing....no game playing or treating the customer like they are stupid and uninformed when it comes to auto purchasing, as other dealers have done. As far as service...I can say that Brian Flynn is also excellent, knowledgeable and courteous. I always make an appt. with him because he goes out of his way to address my concerns, answing any questions that I may have concerning servicing my auto. I have also used BJ and can say the same about him. I live in Syosset and prefer your dealership and personnel over my more convenient location....all because of your excellent personnel and service and very clean dealership. My brother also purchased a Car at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salesman, Carlos. Service Dept. Brian Flynn

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- SHAPRICE18 Verified Customer

I Love Nissan Of Huntington They've Treated Me Right Sense Day 1, And I Can't Wait To Always Go Back In all honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,820

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,021

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,863

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,742

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,676

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,996

2018 Nissan Leaf

$27,727