Kerry Simmons
Kerry Simmons at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Kerry Simmons

BMW Client Advisor

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
5.0
190 Reviews

Happily married to my high school sweet heart with two great daughters

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

190 Reviews

Write a Review

190 Reviews of Kerry Simmons

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry could not have been any better to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase. I would absolutely recommend and use him again. More

by Garywkrausejr
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto

Nov 23, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Kerry was helpful and knowledgeable. He will appreciate your words. BMW of Devon is here to help with any of your future vehicle needs!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and large inventory. Kerry made himself available before during and after the sale to check in and make sure my every need was met. Love my new M235! More

by dtemme
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to highlight Kerry's hard work! He will be thrilled to hear how much you're loving your new BMW M235. Have a great day! - BMW of Devon

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry made the car buying experience an absolute breeze and a pleasure, would 10/10 recommend More

by Jasondurham94
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jason! We are happy to hear that Kerry and the team made your experience so positive and successful. Thank you from all of us at BMW of Devon!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry was great. Made special effort to get car ready on limited timeframe. Some issues with car that were resolved. Overall response good. Nissan Kicks almost ha More

by Jjs003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for this feedback. We are glad to hear that Kerry was able to assist with your purchase and get the job done. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! If there is anything more we can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out! - The BMW of Devon team

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience at BMW of Devon, Kerry made my purchasing experience very smooth and seamless. Hight recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a BMW. More

by Dj.mallu
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Dj, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Kerry and the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional car buying experience meeting or exceeding our expectations. Kerry delivered a great car and an excellent deal in a challenging market! More

by Nictab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blazer , Rizve Likhon

Oct 06, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

We strive to deliver a car buying experience unlike any other, and it makes our day to see we are achieving that goal! Thank you for the shoutout to Kerry, and safe travels in your new ride! –The BMW of Devon Team

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

perfect location . I have bought three cars from KERRY . He is friendly ,well informed about each model . he is a pleasure to work with. More

by Skip.kunda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're grateful for your continued confidence in Kerry to make sure you go home happy. Enjoy your new ride! - The BMW of Devon Team

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased more than forty cars in my life. This dealership and Kerry in particular made the whole process very enjoyable. Not only that, but I was able to buy one of the best cars I have ever More

by Scbunnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Kerry and the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an outstanding experience in working with Kerry Simmons. He had sold us our last car (X5) and we were treated with the same level of insight and professionalism. He was honest and direct which wa More

by Msinkow0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Martin

Aug 10, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Kerry and the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely in your new BMW X5, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought multiple BMW’s from Kerry Simmons and he and Devon BMW are the best folks to deal with. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! More

by b_wildt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had a successful purchase experience working with Kerry and the BMW of Devon team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $56,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,991
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,982
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD