Mike Todak
Mike Todak at BMW of Devon
Refer Me

Mike Todak

General Manager

BMW of Devon

20 Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews
4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Mike Todak

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry made the car buying experience an absolute breeze and a pleasure, would 10/10 recommend More

by Jasondurham94
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jason! We are happy to hear that Kerry and the team made your experience so positive and successful. Thank you from all of us at BMW of Devon!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW Of Devon is an Excellent Dealership, The GM Mike is willing to go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied and Anthony the Sales guy is detail oriented and understanding of all your Car buying needs More

by antoinedaniels86
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dirocco, Anthony Phiri

Oct 07, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Mike, Anthony, and the BMW of Devon team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership! Great value for your buy! They listen and find a deal that works for you. Honest and straight forward. Great customer service! Would love to buy anot More

by QGHUMAN
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto, Anthony Phiri

Sep 22, 2022

BMW of Devon responded

These are all things we love to see! It's our pleasure to offer attentive professionalism that's earned BMW of Devon your confidence. Drive safe, and we look forward to working with you again down the road!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you Kerry for helping me with my new X4. Very professional and courteous from start to finish. Everyone at Devon was very friendly! More

by MadAlex
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Simmons, Frank Muto

Dec 20, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant purchase experience from the moment I called to inquire about a 2019 CPO 540. Fortunately, my Client Advisor, Darryl Tate, answered the call and continued to be a blessing. He wa More

by aprilh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Tate , Richard Hudak, Tyler Ables (Genius), Mike Torrence (Finance), Ryan Pestcoe (Parts)

Nov 09, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JT and team did a fantastic job during the entire buying process. I would highly recommend this dealership. Process was informative, low pressure and timely. All departments we dealt with were extremely kno More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Salmon, J.T. McCunney

Aug 25, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to BMW of Devon. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at BMW of Devon! And I highly recommend working with Anthony! This is my first BMW, so his knowledge, patience with ALL my questions, and friendliness, were huge fa More

by Dmchoutk
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Muto, Greg Dirocco, Anthony Phiri , Mike from the finance department

Apr 26, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at BMW of Devon and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking to buy BMW X3. I have delt with this dealer before and had good dealings with them. Top shelf. Great people and dealership to buy from More

by Pops
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Phiri , Chris Salmon

Apr 20, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with BMW of Devon, most specifically John Walden was exceptional. As a previous owner of several BMWs I knew what I wanted and John was able to find the vehicle painlessly. I would highly rec More

by Dlawson2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walden

Feb 01, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kerry made the buying process easy and painless. Once I made a decision, he had everything ready and waiting for me when I arrived back at the dealership to pickup the vehicle. Mike & Frank in the manageme More

by John S
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Walden, Kerry Simmons, Frank Muto, Greg Dirocco , Richard Hudak, Brian Cushwa

Jan 27, 2021

BMW of Devon responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,981
2020 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $56,492
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $36,991
2019 BMW 330
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $34,982
2020 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,594
2019 Lexus RX 350
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 530 car, priced at $65,100
2023 BMW 530
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
AWD