Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Allen.
Kevin Allen
Kevin Allen at Wilde Honda Sarasota
4.8

Kevin Allen

Used Car Sales Director

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

10 Reviews of Kevin Allen

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- JustinCichowski

Rolando was top notch. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I am extremely thankful for meeting such a great staff at Wilde Honda of Sarasota. Thank you! Sincerely, Justin Cichowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Justin! We are happy to hear Rolando and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde Car!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect "

- Zer83

Referred to me by my co-worker and i will now recommending them to others . Very friendly and professional.no pressure or sales tactics, very professional and with food attitude snd alot of knowledge. One of the easiest car buying experience i ever had thank you halim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Halim Boujrada

Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Zer83! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Honda is the best"

- Don D.

Halim Boujrada, you got me a deal again. I have bought two cars at Wilde Honda, and my experience has been great. The whole Management friendly team is friendly and the answers your questions , and Working with Halim has always been an experience to remember. He is knowledgeable, and he is a pleasant and funny guy. When I send him someone looking for a car, he becomes available to meet their vehicle needs. Wilde Honda is a very pleasant place to do business and you know you are getting the right deal. Thank you again!!! Sincerely, DON D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Don! We are happy to hear Halim and our team can always help make your experience so memorable. It is a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Dawn

I am giving Wilde Honda 5 stars...I was paralyzed at the thought of buying a used car, but knew I had to do it...Our salesperson is Elliot Raphael, he made the experience very enjoyable. Elliot has a great personality and is also very knowledgeable and helpful. All of my questions were answered. He even synced my phone for me before we left the lot. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends. I was also helped by Jay Alexander, Kevin Allen and Michael Malmsbury. It was a great experience, better than I would have hoped for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander, Michael Malmsbury, Elliot Raphael

Aug 13, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Dawn! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so enjoyable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional relationship"

- Bob b.

There is a lot to be said about a knowledgeable representative; although Mike is a salesman his manner is one of “how may I help you”, no pressure...... I liked the relaxed atmosphere in which we consummated the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Bob! We are happy to hear Mike could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer for life "

- Hottie74

Last year we met Elliot and was impressed with his service. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was great to deal with. Fast forward a year and we are in situation where we needed to trade two vehicles in and get a newer vehicle. Elliot impressed us by not only recalling that we bought a vehicle last year but also remembered our names as well as the vehicle we had previously purchased from him. It truly made us feel like we were not just another “sale”. He was very thorough with making sure the paperwork was all in order as well as sitting with us before we went into finance. I would gladly recommend him to anyone and will most definitely purchase from him again. Thanks Elliot for making the process easy. Also want to mention Jay Alexander and Kevin for assisting as well as Brittany for working the numbers. It is a pleasure to come do business with Wilde Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander, Elliot Raphael , Brittany Vass

Feb 26, 2018

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Elliot, Jay, Kevin, and Brittany could help make your experience so easy and memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Honda Sarasota!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience during trying time."

- barbara 432

My car was totaled in an accident the day after the hurricane and I needed a new car right away. Chakaro Samuels was extremely professional, patient, knowledgeable, and even funny to help put me at ease. I am very pleased with the experience and was on my way with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Morris, Edd Hart , Chakaro Samuels

Sep 20, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Barbara! We are so glad to hear you are safe, and Chakaro could help make your experience at Wilde Honda Sarasota memorable. It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finest Experience In 25 Years! "

- Sgtdrdaughtry

For a quarter century, I've purchased approximately 20 vehicles in 4 different states. Undoubtedly, the greatest combination in sales, Diego, constructing the deal, Kevin, and finalizing the paperwork in a timely manner and absence of chronic harassment to purchase additional products, Stephen Morris. Mark Wilde is an exceedingly talented individual who has customized a team inherent to overall success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Morris, Diego Barona

Jun 07, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Sgtdrdaughtry. We are so pleased to hear that our staff impressed you with their dedication to your satisfaction. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Person"

- Craig DeBower

Purchased a new Pilot Touring and traded in a Honda Civic. Trade in value was excellent. Salesperson was Halim Boujrada and he goes beyond any salesman that I have dealt with. This is the 3rd. vehicle I have purchased from Halim and the 4th one from Wilde Honda. Price is always fair, but service and sales personnel are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Halim Boujrada

Apr 21, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Craig DeBower, and congratulations on your new Pilot Touring purchase. We are so pleased to hear that Halim has been so helpful over the years and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealer to buy cars"

- Atomicsilvernx200t

unlike the other honda dealer locates in venice, fl. this place treated us with integrity, no pushy salesperson, no bait and switch tactic. they made it so easy to buy a new car, strongly recommended, Wilde is the name to trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynt Johnson, Martha Calero

Jan 02, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Atomicsilvernx200t! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,203

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $33,114

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,632

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $27,171

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,359

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,257

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,768

2019 Honda Accord

$22,768