Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Bannon.
Kevin Bannon
Kevin Bannon at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Bannon | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

404 Reviews of Kevin Bannon

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure salesman, very personable and nice to deal..."

- Mike1962

No pressure salesman, very personable and nice to deal with.. made my car purchase very enjoyable I would recommend them to friends and family looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

Feb 03, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE MY CAR!! Thank you to Tony Smith!! Tony guided..."

- Debrarn28

I LOVE MY CAR!! Thank you to Tony Smith!! Tony guided me through the buying process with ease, processed each detail for delivery and went over the car equipment patiently with us! From the young man at the greeting area, to the General Manager Kevin Bannon and the Finance Manager Mitch Zaitz, Thanking Sun dealership for making my experience incredible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith, Mitch Zaitz

Jan 21, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sun Buick GMC, Inc.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best new car experience by far! Mitch my..."

- silverbar56

The very best new car experience by far! Mitch my salesperson for the 2nd time buying a vehicle through him is fantastic, including the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg , mitch Zaitz

Jan 21, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sun Buick GMC, Inc.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with the staff at Sun Auto..."

- Jeffofli

It was a pleasure working with the staff at Sun Auto Group. Rod Sano helped me out immensely, even coming in on his day off, to help me get the Acadia that I wanted. Kevin Bannon and Greg Morehouse were also very helpful, and made the leasing of my Acadia as simple as possible. All the staff were warm and friendly, very gracious, and explained anything that I had a question about. They also freely expressed their opinions of many things, which gave me some personal guidance. The follow up email and text messages Rod sent to me showed his commitment to professionalism and made my purchase a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cassino, Rod Sano , Greg Morehouse

Jan 06, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope you have a great day!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm writing this review late, I purchased my new 2021..."

- Roadrunner

I'm writing this review late, I purchased my new 2021 Canyon Denali back in Oct. from Sun Buick GMC I will tell you it was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had and I have owned quite a few new cars. I cant say enough about the staff, everything that was told to meby the staff came true. NO PROBLEMS and thats a first. I eould recommend this dealership anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Monahan, Roberto Ramirez

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Sun Buick is very courteous, kind, patient..."

- B.Sullivan

Everyone at Sun Buick is very courteous, kind, patient and very knowledgeable, especially, Tatiana. She made the return of my 2017 Buick Encore and the process to lease and the pick up my new 2020 Buick Encore very easy. From beginning to end, everything went very smoothly. This is my second car from Sun Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Fattakhova

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Tatiana and..."

- kvb1

It was a pleasure doing business with Tatiana and Sun-Buick-GMC. She, and her he management team did everything they could to make me a customer. I have already recommended Tatiana and Sun to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Fattakhova

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Friedberg, in sales, and manager Kevin Bannon made..."

- Michael Aulet

Mitch Friedberg, in sales, and manager Kevin Bannon made the experience of leasing my daughters first car a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The oveally experience was outstanding and I am happy..."

- rmills

The oveally experience was outstanding and I am happy with my new vehicle. Rod and Kevin treated us fairly and we left feeling we received a great deal. This was my seccond vehcile from this dealership and I will be back for a third.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sano

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After dealing with a very aggravating lease experience on..."

- jfox718

After dealing with a very aggravating lease experience on our last car, my family went to Sun Buick GMC in Wantagh. My sales representative was Tatiana, the experience was quick and easy. There was no haggling back and forth, Tatiana gave me a great price and worked out the numbers on all the models I was interested in. I wasn’t stuck there for hours. I came later with my wife who went for a quick test drive and set an appointment to pick up my new car. I wasn’t pushed to buy extras as I’ve experience with other dealers. Mitch walked us through the entire car and all it’s features when we picked up the car. Kevin the sales manager was extremely warm and welcoming. Overall it was a great, easy experience with some friendly, low pressure people. We love our GMC Terrain and will definitely be doing business with Sun Buick GMC again! Smooth and Easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car

2021 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065

2021 Buick Envision

$42,065

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,910

2021 Buick Encore

$27,910