Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Bannon.
Kevin Bannon
Kevin Bannon at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Bannon | Page 40

General Sales Manager

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

404 Reviews of Kevin Bannon

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Kjnolan14

Dealership was great. Darnell made my buying experience stress free and easy. He was very informative while being laid back and friendly. Did not feel pressured or overwhelmed with lines of BS, like many other dealerships do. I would honestly recommend fiends and family to Darnell and Sun Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Wiltshire, Samantha Chimeri

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent/Stress Free Experience"

- Pat123

As we walked into the Sun Buick GMC dealership, we decided we would walk right back out if the salespeople pressured us in any way. We were pleasantly surprised at the wonderful experience we had dealing with Rocky Dentici, Kevin Bannon and Joe Gillespie! Rocky listened to what we wanted and found the vehicle that met our needs without trying to pressure us into purchasing additional options. The entire process was pleasant and stress free. Less than 24 hours later the paperwork was completed and we were driving away in our new Acadia! Rocky even gave us a gift when we came in the next day to pick up the car! We will gladly recommend Rocky, Kevin and Joe at Sun Buick GMC to all our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie, Rocky D

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and fair process"

- boughtbuick15

Didn't play games. They were fair and honest. That's all you can ask for. I would recommend them to friends and family. Great service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Moronta, Roberto Ramirez

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, low pressure "

- smocerino

We were very pleased with the easy going, non pushy attitude of the sales staff. We felt they worked with us on the price fairly and we were pleased with the package we got on the Arcadia. We would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie, Rocky D

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUN BUICK & MITCH FRIEDBERG"

- AIGCPA

MY WIFE AND I WALKED INTO SUN AFTER OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND WERE GALD WE DID. THE SALESMAN, MITCH FRIEDBERG SAMANTHA CHIMERI IN FINANCE AND THE MANAGER KEVIN BANNON MADE FOR A STRESS FREE PURCHASE. THEY WERE KNOWLEDGABLE, COURTEOUS AND ACCOMODATING. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECCOMEND TO ANY NEW CAR BUYER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Samantha Chimeri

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress experience"

- Joe

Great experience. Was greeted as soon as we walked in the door, and shown the vehicle we were looking for, a GMC Terrain. We sat down with Rocky Dentici, who was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and talked about what we were looking for. The entire process was very friendly and extremely low pressure. We made our decision, and picked up the new vehicle 3 days later. My wife was pleasantly surprised by the gift from the Sales Manager, Kevin Bannon. All in all, a great experience, and would definitely recommend Sun Buick GMC .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie, Rocky D

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience!"

- Kathryn

From the moment we walked into Sun Auto Group we had a wonderful experience. All of the managers, sales, service, and finance people were all so pleasant. We were helped immediately, despite the fact that we arrived on a busy Saturday afternoon. My salesman, Mitch, did not pressure us at all. He was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles. He took us out for a test drive and was able to put us in a beautiful Buick Verano for less money than we anticipated. If you would like to be treated like family, you need to work with the Sun Auto Group of Wantagh. We picked up the car on Monday and to our complete surprise received a very thoughtful gift from Kevin Bannon, the Sales Manager. The experience was a complete pleasure. We look forward to purchasing all of our future vehicles from Sun Auto Group. Beautiful people. Beautiful showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Samantha Chimeri

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- No pressure

The salesperson (Victor) did not push to make a deal. He explained the different features in the different models and gave us time to decide what WE wanted. I never heard " if I get you this number will you take it today", I hate that. Kevin ( Sales manager) stopped by once and awhile just to chat and check the numbers right there in front of us. This meant Victor didn't jump up and disappear every 5 minutes to " talk to my manager ". This didn't happen till we reached an agreement with the sales rep and he needed the managers approval. Nice job Sun I'll be back. Also finance got it all together and never pushed or tried to add anything on , the number was the number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Moronta, Joseph Gillespie

April 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience again "

- Buckets

Tony was able to show me that purchasing a vehicle doesn't have to be a dreaded experience. There's no back and forth with the negotiating or wasting two hours of your day for a ridiculous quote. I highly recommend using them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith

April 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- adela

my dealer Roberto was wonderful,very knowledgeable and patient. He answered all my questions accurately and professionally. He is a good asset to the sun family. Overall the whole team was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Friedberg, Roberto Ramirez, Samantha Chimeri

391 - 400 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car

2021 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,065

2021 Buick Envision

$42,065

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,290

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,290

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,910

2021 Buick Encore

$27,910