Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Kevin Brown

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

My name is Kevin P Brown Sr I’ve been in the car business for 12 years worked at several dealerships been here at Crown Buick GMC for 4 years glad to be apart of Crowns Team

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kevin Brown

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin and the whole team at Crown Buick GMC were very professional and friendly. We went in looking for our trucks and came out Very happy and pleased with our purcharse. As returning customers we alread More

by jossie0222
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel , Glenn

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car purchase experience at Crown Buick GMC was very favorable. I was treated well and fairly. Kevin Brown was straighforward and saw to it all aspect of the purchase was completed correctly and on ti More

by GRAYGOUDEAU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Montgomery

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever. Great salesman and sales manager! No haggle price and great customer service. Would absolutely buy from again! More

by moorejh67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience today with the whole team, & my salesman Mr Kevin was the absolute best! More

by kdmichel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grego, Jose Moradel

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Brown was Great he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my 2016 Suburban purchase I will send my friends. More

by HOLLISLD
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tashia Ajan

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Friday, February 26, 2021 I had a fantastic experience at Crown Buick GMC in Metarie, LA. I had a pre-approved offer from Capital One for a car loan and had no idea I was going to get a car the same day I More

by SFOURNETTE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin Brown was friendly, polite, and an excellent salesman. My wife and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a used car. Thanks, Kevin! More

by razorcat7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenneth was a great sales person I’d recommend him to anyone to work with him very professional and patient I’ve already told all family friends about the great service I received More

by briana.gray814
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealer was great! No pressure, very knowledgeable and he made sure I got what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to people I know. More

by belson1973
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and service was quick. The staff ensure me they would do everything possible to make this experience a good one and that they did. I love my new vehicle. More

by cunninghamchiante
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,695
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive