Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Brown.
Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Brown

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

My name is Kevin P Brown Sr I’ve been in the car business for 12 years worked at several dealerships been here at Crown Buick GMC for 4 years glad to be apart of Crowns Team

8 Reviews of Kevin Brown

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Friday, February 26, 2021 I had a fantastic experience..."

- SFOURNETTE Verified Customer

On Friday, February 26, 2021 I had a fantastic experience at Crown Buick GMC in Metarie, LA. I had a pre-approved offer from Capital One for a car loan and had no idea I was going to get a car the same day I showed up. Kevin Brown the sales rep was very pleasant and professional. We sat and discussed what I was my price range, he showed me several cars, that I test drove and 3 hours later, I was the owner of a 2012 Chevy Equinox. Great Efficient and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Brown was friendly, polite, and an excellent..."

- razorcat7 Verified Customer

Kevin Brown was friendly, polite, and an excellent salesman. My wife and I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a used car. Thanks, Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth was a great sales person I’d recommend him to..."

- briana.gray814 Verified Customer

Kenneth was a great sales person I’d recommend him to anyone to work with him very professional and patient I’ve already told all family friends about the great service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealer was great! No pressure, very knowledgeable and..."

- belson1973 Verified Customer

My dealer was great! No pressure, very knowledgeable and he made sure I got what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and service was quick. The..."

- cunninghamchiante Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and service was quick. The staff ensure me they would do everything possible to make this experience a good one and that they did. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST car buying experience ever!!!"

- Bryan James Verified Customer

I drove 3 hrs from Alexandria, La to purchase my car from Mr. Kevin Brown at Crown. Mr. Brown made my experience so easy and he stuck with me and kept me informed of my options from the first day I contacted him. When I arrived everything was ready to go all I needed was to check the vehicle out and see if I liked it. Everyone at Crown was very hospitable and the entire dealership gave me a warm feeling. From the sakes staff to the financing department everyone was incredibly professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used auto. For my next auto purchase I definitely will contact Crown and gladly drive the 3 hours again from Alexandria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cerritelli

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a new Vehicle"

- Jeremy M Verified Customer

I was looking for a new truck or Jeep and my brother just bought a Ford Edge from here and he took me to meet with Kevin Brown that’s who sold him his ford and I looked a Chevy truck and a Jeep Grad Cherokee overland and I bought a the Jeep and I will say my experience here was great it was first class they gave me what I wanted on my trade in and Kevin gave me a great deal and fixed the few things with Jeep I asked him to fix Kevin was first class I will buy here again and recommend anybody I know to buy here and ask for Kevin Brown too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service/Overall Experience "

- GINA32989 Verified Customer

Amazing Customer Service/Overall Experience. I visited other dealerships before purchasing my car from Crown Buick GMC and I wasn’t satisfied until I went there, I just knew it was the right choice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD