Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bradley Coco.
Bradley Coco
Bradley Coco at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Bradley Coco

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

My entire automotive career has been spent at Crown for the past 15 years. Graduate of Brother Martin High School and the University of New Orleans. My main source of business comes from repeat customers and referrals. I work with my customers on both new vehicle purchases and leases as well as pre-owned sales. I pride myself on taking care of my customers before, during and after the sale and making sure their purchase experience exceeds their expectations.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Bradley Coco

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My overall experience with Crown Buick GMC was..."

- keithpal68 Verified Customer

My overall experience with Crown Buick GMC was exceptional. Bradley Coco followed on regularly to keep me informed on the ETA on my vehicle. He walked me through all of the features on the GMC Yukon and was extremely knowledge on vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradley Coco and Todd Lamount made buying a truck..."

- JEFF@JIMOWENSFLOORING.COM Verified Customer

Bradley Coco and Todd Lamount made buying a truck extremely easy. I highly recommend these guys and Crown dealership whenever looking to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crown Buick GMC worked with us to get the exact truck I..."

- nbordelon Verified Customer

Crown Buick GMC worked with us to get the exact truck I wanted. Bradley Coco was very helpful and I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Crown Buick GMC. The car I purchased..."

- KH Verified Customer

I would recommend Crown Buick GMC. The car I purchased was a certified pre owned compact SUV. The process start to finish was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Sellstrom , Jerry Sevin 5 stars

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and polite atmosphere at Crown. Bradley Coco..."

- viclandry Verified Customer

Professional and polite atmosphere at Crown. Bradley Coco was attentive and knowledgeable and found the exact truck I was searching for. I purchased a Buick for my wife a few years ago, and will likely return for future vehicles. Pleasurable experience overall! I highly recommend reaching out to Bradley for a no hassle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Buick we have purchased from Crown..."

- adam90 Verified Customer

This is the second Buick we have purchased from Crown Buick and they were great all the way around. Bradley Coco was are guy for both sales and was a pleasure to work with. Give that man a bonus!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! I've been doing business with Crown..."

- MBLANCHARDJR Verified Customer

Great dealership! I've been doing business with Crown for many years, sales, parts, and service. Brad Coco is the best. I would highly recommend Crown to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bradley Coco was a pleasure to work with. He made my..."

- tlbucc55 Verified Customer

Bradley Coco was a pleasure to work with. He made my first time at Crown an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend him! Tamara B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, our experience with Crowin Buick GMC was great...."

- GERURS Verified Customer

As usual, our experience with Crowin Buick GMC was great. In the last 5 years my family has purchased at least 7 vehicles from Bradly Coco. A true professional & his knowledge of the varies vehicles he represents is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service. Todd and Bradley took care of me..."

- troylarose8 Verified Customer

Great personal service. Todd and Bradley took care of me from start to finish. They were transparent, honest, informative, and professional. Will come back to crown in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Leaumont

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD