Bradley Coco
Bradley Coco at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bradley Coco

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

My entire automotive career has been spent at Crown for the past 16 years. Graduate of Brother Martin High School and the University of New Orleans. My main source of business comes from repeat customers and referrals. I work with my customers on both new vehicle purchases and leases as well as pre-owned sales. I pride myself on taking care of my customers before, during and after the sale and making sure their purchase experience exceeds their expectations.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Bradley Coco

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great great great great great greatness great great great great great great great More

by BRIAN.BURGER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought two Buick Enclaves from this dealership and have been very satisfied with them. More

by Annemarie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelynn or a similar name

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed customer. ..bought my car 14 years ago and always maintained at Crown. I set up a schedule appointment 2 weeks prior for my a/c. I dropped off my car at 8:00 in More

by MJCRIST
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katelyn Schilling , Kaitlin Dauzat

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy drop off and pick up for service and a very nice loaner while I was waiting for my vehicle to be repaired More

by DARILYN.DAUZAT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlin Dauzat

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradley made the transaction of acquiring the car from the other dealership smooth and seamless. More

by MCWARD59
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown Buick provided excellent communication and made everything so easy. Honest and Knowledgeable and Very Friendly. More

by INFO@NOLAMOTORCARS.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradley and the whole team at Crown Buick GMC, especially Todd Leaumont, we’re very professional, polite and made my experience at Crown the best car buying experience I have ever been involved with. More

by Jdanna68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy to do busy here! Great communication and quick service. Friendly customer service. More

by ashlynm10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Walked in and out of the dealership with my new SUV in less than an hour. Very pleased with my overall experience! Would definitely go back for my n More

by DARILYN.DAUZAT
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel , Kaitlin Dauzat

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and I would recommend them to other people to come in and do business with them More

by SAM.MAK6969
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,695
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive